close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Distressed leather ankle boot with buckle strap around ankle and cool cutout opening at back of ankle. Leather buckle strap and multiple leather strips going across front of ankle. Zips up each inner side. Leather sole.

*By Free People
*Leather
*Made in Portugal
*2" heel height, 4" shaft height

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst bootie ever!!! i wear size 7 and purchased size 38 in black, unfortneatly size seems not really accurate! much smaller than size38( since its made in Portugal not Asia) Also, colour does not match whats showing in online. Black marks were all over my hand when i was trying to put on and very hard to put on as well. Absolute waste of money!!! 1.24.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as pictured I ordered the booties in brown and, as past reviewers have said, the black blends into the brown and does not look distressed as it does online. That was the main reason I bought them. I also agree they were very hard to put on. Sadly, I am returning them. I bet they are better in black, but I need brown! the search continues... 1.16.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute boots They are very pretty and comfortable. . They looked just like the pictures but not as distressed. I bought the black ones and the toe part is not as black. I am a size 8 narrow feet and the 39 fits fine. They are a little bit hard to put on but not terrible 1.4.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute & comfy Cute booties that are quite comfortable right from the first wear. I bought the brown and as another reviewer mentioned, the black on the toe is not distressed at all. It's just black and gradually fades to brown (more like how the grey boots are pictured). I think this look works better on the grey but it's not terrible on the brown. I think they'll wear in a bit but I highly doubt they will become as distressed as pictured. Here's hoping... 12.28.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nearly perfect Absolutly adore these boots. bought them in the charcoal colour. they run true to size and and extremely comfortable even without socks. my ONLY guff is its a little tough to slip your heel into but other than that they are a god send. 12.26.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute boots I got these in the brown color. the black was not as distressed as in the photo, but i'm sure with wear they will get to be that way -- they were more of just a black tip with no distressing at all. they are pretty cute boots, the only thing is they are really hard to get on with the fringe wrap around them they don't give you much leeway, even with the zipper on the sides. they fit true to size. 12.20.2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by TAKES TOO LONG! DUMBEST PURCHASE I EVER MADE! FIRST OF ALL YOU CANT GET YOUR FOOT IN IT..UNLESS YOU UNZIP, UNBUCKLE & UNRAVEL! THEN WHEN I FINALLY GOT EVERYTHING TOGETHER i COULDN'T PUNCH THE DEAL ON THE BUCKLE THROUGH THE HOLE!!!!????? DO i HAVE TO RE-PUNCTURE THE HOLES TOO? i LOVE F P BUT THEY ARE WAY OFF ON THIS ONE. WAY TOO MUCH MONEY AND NOT ENOUGH TIME!!!!!!! 12.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomely cool boots! Just picked these babies up in the grey at my local FP store this week, and I've already worn them twice - the perfect, walkable all-day heel height and ultra-cool styling has people complimenting them left and right. I'm a solid size 10 shoe, and the 41's fit perfectly on first wear with just a bit of breaking in needed, but they are well on their way to being my new faves. Well done, FP!! 12.14.2012
<<prev 2 3

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top