close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Patched plaid buttondown blouse with two front pockets. Crochet embellishment at bottom sides. The patches will differ from shirt to shirt but will have the same feel as what is pictured.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 26"
Bust (all around): 36"
Bottom Opening (all around): 43"
Sleeve Length: 25 3/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$128.00
Availability
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun For Fall Been seeing this in a few different stores lately...so glad I finally tried it on! I have a bad habit of stealing my husbands flannels when I'm chillin round the house or running a quick errand...now I have my own!!! Love the different patchwork & the lace onlays on the side hems. Wore it up to Mendocino for a weekend get-away, & it's super warm! Got lots of compliments! Ordered my customary S...fits true to size, if anything a bit loose, which I think is the intended look. (34C, 5'5", 130lbs, broad shoulders) 10.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth It This shirt is amazing quality. It is thick and will definitely keep me warm during the Colorado winter. I was a bit hesitant to buy because of the price, but I am going to get a lot of wear out of this. Bought a size Medium and it is roomy but not too big. love love love! 10.14.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Patchwork Perfection Cuter than expected. It is a perfect size medium so I will net the shirt hang dry. I love the colors and the lace! Truly a must have piece for your casual fall look. 10.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Term Investment I bought this piece in store today. I originally passed it up because of the price, however I doubled back to get it. Its very well made, beautiful, will layer well and will be a good timeless staple piece. 9.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Flanno Ever I pre-ordered this shirt so that I wouldn't miss out (as it seems to sell out super fast) and it is AMAZING. Super warm and soft, gorgeous colours, well constructed...I love it. I'm wearing it right now. I ordered the medium size (my normal size) and though it doesn't quite button up properly over my 40" chest it fits gorgeously everywhere else. 10/10 would buy again. 8.26.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cuddly,cute and comfortable Purchased a medium instead of my normal small. Measurements for the medium I received were as follows- Bust all round 36 inches Sleeve length 26 inches Bottom all round 43 inches These are the exact same measurements as given for the small, go figure. Shirt is slightly longer at the back. Flares out at the bottom giving the shirt a nice feminine feel. Frayed edges. Lace s a grey colour. My shirt is quite vibrant. Gorgeous and warm. Another edgy FP take on a flannelette shirt. Is it a little pricey, yes however the shirt will be a special addition to your casual wardrobe. Highly recommend. 8.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NO WONDER THIS SELLS OUT SO FAST! I caught this awesome shirt on a day that they had 1/one X-Small for sale. I bought it immediately because I knew that someone would buy it before I could get a chance. This top sells out as soon as it comes out. I just received it today and it is truly awesome. I usually wear an X-Small but it is a little bit tight on me in the stomach area. That does not say anything because I do have to lose a little bit of weight there, so I will say that this is TTS. All is good with the stitching on mine. Nothing is coming apart. All is GOOD and very WELL MADE. A very UNIQUE PIECE that I will have for a long time :) I highly recommend it if you can manage to get one that is... :) :) :) 3.12.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please make more! I can't believe this shirt sold out again so fast. Yesterday, all sizes were in stock and I was going to order a xs today :(. Please make more! It looks really cool. 11.30.2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top