close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Patched plaid buttondown blouse with two front pockets. Crochet embellishment at bottom sides. The patches will differ from shirt to shirt but will have the same feel as what is pictured.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 26"
Bust (all around): 36"
Bottom Opening (all around): 43"
Sleeve Length: 25 3/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$128.00
Availability
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes me happy This shirt sold out on line before i could get it....the Seattle store had it and I drove over and hour up to get it. This is by far the best purchase I'ave made in year 2012. This shirt loves you back. So charming and unique. Love, Love, Love this shirt. Love. 11.29.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the perfect flannel i was surprised at how thick this was when i opened the package. it's super warm too great for chilly days. true to size. sleeves a bit long, but not too bad and can be rolled up easily. i would've loved the crochet detailing on the sleeves better like the fp cuff thermals. i noticed some color difference though. i saw some in store that looked just like the picture, but the one i got was more muted as mentioned in earlier reviews. but i like it that way anyway so i don't have a problem with that. anyway, this is one of the fewer fp items that i found reasonably priced. it's been some time that i found i had my money's worth. love fp, but sometimes the quality doesn't live up to the price. 11.26.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Looks exactly the same as photos and is so comfy 11.22.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I AM IMPRESSED....... The cost of this plaid shirt is sooo worth it! It's pretty thick and heavy material that will keep you nice and warm! The whole idea of the shirt is just outstanding, love the crochet part also! 11.18.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by warm and soft I didnt order this but another flannel but to my surprise this came instead what an amazing mistake on FP's part! I love this so much and when I pulled it out I knew right away I had scored some karma kootos! I have been wanting this but it was sold out in a size small. I revived a size S and it is a little tight but im hoping it will stretch out a bit? I would get a large if your an M size being that that is all they have left I say go for it you wont be sorry :O) 11.2.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Faded Plaid Still Work for Me I agree with the others that this shirt is more faded that what is pictured. The red pops quite a bit, and there's more green than blue. But, it works for me! The plaid is thicker and it's very warm. Overtime, I think it may pill a bit, but I still like the weight of it none the less! the stitching is interesting. The shirt fits true-to-size. I ordered a size up because I like mine a little bigger under the arms. The shirt fits longer in the back and the crochet is a gray color, not white. It's a lot of fun and I'm happy that I purchased it! I hope this helps you! 10.31.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and beautiful I love this shirt as it is a unique and warm flannel.The colors seem true to the photos but slightly more muted. I am looking forward to wearing this through the winter and hope it holds out for years. It will probably help to reinforce the seams. Beautiful top! I hope it comes back in stock so others can enjoy it as well! 10.22.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Unique and Cozy I'm so glad I ordered this shirt. Since I've had it, which is about a 2 week, I've worn it 3 times. I wear it when I get cold around the house and I wore it this weekend at NY Comic Con with my Free People Vegan Leather jacket with the hood and my extreme flair jeans. You wouldn't believe the amount of compliments I received. Like the other reviewers say, this shirt looks like it is patched together like a quilt. I love the crotched sides and the way the shirt is cut and hangs. It is definitely my favorite shirt in my closet so far. The color in my shirt definitely looks the same as in the picture shown also. 10.16.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top