close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Fishtail-hem day dress featuring a bohemian multi-patterned print and peasant sleeves. Slit opening at front of neckline. Sleeve hems are stretchy. Hi-low hem.

*100% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length in Front: 34"=86 cm
Length in Back: 42"= 107 cm
Bust (all around): 38"= 97 cm
Sleeve Length: 8 1/2"=22 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$69.95
Availability
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Fit I recently purchased this item at my local Free People store, and I loooove it. The term "shapeless" is not one I would use to describe this dress at all, even though thats what its officially called; the shoulders, chest and back area fit nicely and the dress then flows out from just below my ribcage. While some items from FP can fit so loosely they appear almost boxy, this dress hits all the right places and is very flattering as a result. I love that the sleeve becomes quite full below the elbow and the cuff is not too tight. Just a perfect little dress! 2.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by boho dress love this dress, the fit is perfect. I am 5'5" tall and 125 lbs and ordered a size small, the fit is great. Looks awesome belted with leggings and boots too! 1.20.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply gorgeous! I don't quite know how to express my ardor for this dress. I ordered the ivory combo and the fabric is stunning! The pattern is lovely and the colours are gorgeous. They have called this dress "shapeless" and I can see why, it is straight like a shirt dress, but somehow it manages to not LOOK shapeless. It fits through the top and shoulders so nicely then just flows beautifully. For sizing, I am 5.6" and 125 lbs. My true waist is 26 inches and my hips, the widest part, at the top of my thighs, are 36.5 inches. I ordered the small and the fit is perfect. I can tell an extra-small would have been too tight around the shoulders. The high/low affect is lovely too, I find sometimes it doesn't work, but on this dress it's perfect, it sits about two inches above my knees. This dress is flattering and unique. It's what makes me love Free People. 11.27.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 50/50 Wow I don't even know where to start with this dress ... well I was unsure in the beginning about this dress because I read the reviews but then I decided to buy it. When I got it I loved it I was like this dress is amazing I got it in Ivory and the patterns were amazing the fabric felt like silk so I was like alright let me try it on and I did yes it did look great on me but the other fabric that was inside or the other piece of dress ripped off! And tough it did not damage the dress it was annoying because it was supposed to be stuck to the dress and now I have to put the inside piece first ( which is like a dress too) and then add on the front dress. Anyways I wished the material would be better but it was true to size and it did look great on me. 10.13.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by sad face Oh how I wanted to love this but no, it just wasn't to be. The pattern down the front of the dress had not been laid straight when being cut so ran slightly off-centre. I contemplated hemming the skirt to try and hide it but really, for the price I expect it to be right. Quality control fails again. 8.31.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very cute, but quality of dress is poor I LOVE this dress! The fit was perfect and it is exactly as pictured. Unfortunately, the first day I wore it there was a small tear right under the arm pit. Im not sure if it was there prior to me putting it on but was very disappointed when I saw it. I love everything about this but for all the money you pay youd think the quality would be much better. 8.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful dress I got the med in the black. It fit on the shoulders (I'm broad shouldered) and the rest was huge on me. I tried a belt with it and it still did nothing for me. I read the reviews and seen all the pictures. It looked great on all the women in all the pictures but not for me. I'm saddened that I have to return as the material, quality and the feel of the dress is beautiful. The small would of been tight on the shoulders. Anyone with curves I would highly recommend or someone with a more even frame (I'd say maybe I'm an upside down triangle with no hips and skinny legs). I still love the dress. 6.25.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by love it, print crooked the construction of this dress is off. it is probably not noticeable in the ligher color, but on the black version, the red print that comes down the front is totally crooked and goes off to one side. i ordered another one and hopefully i'll get one that isn't crooked. otherwise, i love the look of this dress. size up if you want a looser fit. i'm usually a 0, and the XS was perfect on me, which means it probably runs a little small. i definitely could've sized up for a looser fit. 6.20.2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top