close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Fishtail-hem day dress featuring a bohemian multi-patterned print and peasant sleeves. Slit opening at front of neckline. Sleeve hems are stretchy. Hi-low hem.

*100% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length in Front: 34"=86 cm
Length in Back: 42"= 107 cm
Bust (all around): 38"= 97 cm
Sleeve Length: 8 1/2"=22 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$69.95
Availability
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely dress I love this dress! The pattern is gorgeous and the fit is great. The material is thin and see through but the slip underneath helps. 5.27.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better in person This dress looks so much better in person. And versatile. My favorite wearing - as it shows in the 1st picture - with a black belt. Otherwise it might feel a bit baggy. Love the bottom. Wore this dress a couple of times already - tons of compliments. I'm 5'3, 116lb and ordered XS and it fits great. Do not hesitate - it's a very unique feminine dress. 5.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for a casual day being slender i was worried this will look unflattering on me, but it actually looks great! runs tts, i'm 5'6 and it reaches about 2 inches above my knees. not sheer at all but there's also a removable slip underneath. material is so comfortable, can't wait to wear it all summer! 4.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO SUPER COMFY I bought white/blue. This dress is perfect in so many ways! Upon receipt, and trying on, I immediately went to my computer to order this same dress in black. It is flattering, and looks like it would be for many body types. It is SUPER soft and flowy. Sexy length, with the back slightly longer adds a touch of class. Stylish and comfortable= home run! 3.25.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful dress Love this dress. The Rayon is super soft and so is the tank dress lining. Runs slightly small to size. Looks great with ankle boots and sandals. 3.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Casual yet sophisticated The material is so soft. I'm 5'6" 130 lbs 34C. S fits fine but I decided to buy it in M instead because I want it to fit more loosely. I wore it with a black belt just like the model and got several compliments. This dress is not only stunning, it is so comfortable and figure flattering. 3.9.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks just like photo I love this dress it looks just like photo and looks great on I havent worn it yet because it is just coming into autumn in NZ and still a bit warm but can not wait till I can actually wear it out 3.6.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beauty This is a really beautiful dress that I can't wait to wear. Was a little on the fence about the looseness in the waist area but ultimately figured out it was okay! The bell sleeves are just the right touch to make this dress a very unique piece. 3.1.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top