close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Fishtail-hem day dress featuring a bohemian multi-patterned print and peasant sleeves. Slit opening at front of neckline. Sleeve hems are stretchy. Hi-low hem.

*100% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length in Front: 34"=86 cm
Length in Back: 42"= 107 cm
Bust (all around): 38"= 97 cm
Sleeve Length: 8 1/2"=22 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$69.95
Availability
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shapeless, stunning & made it work I wanted it to look like the way the model was wearing it. So I took the shoulders up a little and it fits shorter in the front and longer in the back because I really didn't want to wear a belt with the black pattern or cover it with a jacket. I am not a pattern person and love neutral colors but something about this dress is stunning. 2.25.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special So soft light and airy. This dress exudes femininity & confidence. Fits TTS. I'm 5'6".5 & 130lbs and the small is perfect. The medium a little too bulky around waist. The silhouette is like nothing I've seen before. Gorgeous. You'll stand out in this beauty. I also got the belt that's pictured here. It's sexy and cool with pants & jeans and of course this dress. 2.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my new favourite dress! I recently fell in love with Free People but because of the prices have till now only bought accessories. However, this dress was insanely priced so I had to try it. I am 5'6", wear about a size 8/10, and this dress fits like a dream. I am a curvy girl, and this dress is far from shapeless on me, but in all the right ways. The rayon material is thin and wears like cotton. A perfect layering piece as well for a pair of gauzy Rick Owens or Chico's black pants. I am impressed with the fit and quality and will immediately be ordering the "ice" colour, as I've noticed these seem to sell out fairly quickly. 2.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fit, so many patterns I have this dress in an XS(i'm 5'4", 120). It's quite short in the front but long in the back, so I think it's okay. My pattern is a white with hints of peach and I wish I'd waited for the crazier bold patterns than came out in winter 2013! The dress works great in the summer, and as a layering piece in winter with a sheer fitted top over it. 2.15.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shapeless is right! This dress is horrid! The black, the awful blue and red coloring is MUCH more vibrant in person and really awful! The sizing runs SUPER large and the longer back makes it really unattractive on. I don't know what they did to the model to make it look good but in person it is totally shapeless and has to go back! 2.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute! I'm a curvy 5'9. I ordered this dress in a L first in the white and loved it! It is definately not shapeless for a girl with a curvy body however. It's a wee bit tight across the hips but I really liked the way it looked and felt on. Could be worn as a dress or a top. I then ordered the black as well bc I loved it that much! 2.14.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reminds me of a Peasant Dream I recently purchased this in the "Ice" in a size small. I am 5.4' 106 lbs, and slender. This is my favorite new dress! I adore the print, which looks like white/blue cotton or flowers. The high-low hem is just right--not too long in the back (coming to right behind the knee), and not too short in the front. Perfect. About the waist: it is "shapeless": that is, it is made to be roomier. I chose small over XS (which I can usually wear) simply for the fact that I like the roomy look. It is very "in". The model pairs this with a studded black belt. I recommend getting a belt in a silver color, as well, and pair with Gladiator sandals. <3 2.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The New Peacemaker Dress Adds a Little Something.. The fit and style of this dress is like the other dresses, but the new pattern is completely different. The ice and the black are equally charming. The fit I found was the exact same as the older prints. For me, I prefer the older designs. 2.11.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top