close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Floral patterned mini dress with cool and colorful embroidered trimming. Keyhole opening at front of neckline with button closure. Button tabs at each sleeve hem to shorted sleeves. Light pleating and front and back of waist.

*100% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 34 3/4"
Bust (all around): 37"
Waist (all around): 36"
Sleeve Length: 16 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$69.95
Availability
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dress. I purchased the "red" in an XS. I say "red" because it is orange according to my color vision. It fits me well, just as it appears on the model. The fit, as many FP clothes, has some extra inches but I find it fantastic. 1.20.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adequate Was a bit disappointed upon receiving this dress in the mail; I ordered the black in a S, and was surprised by the intensity of the stitching around the bust (more of a neon green than in the picture). The fitting is a bit baggy for my taste, however seeing as I am 5' and 105 lbs, I am not too upset, and expect that this dress ought to fit the average person pretty decently. I plan on returning the dress I currently have to my local FP store and trying on the orange shade in an XS...fingers crossed it's a fit! 1.13.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty Very pretty dress! I'm 5ft 8 and bought the small so on me the dress is a little shorter at the front than the pictures indicate, and the red is more of an orange but its still very nice. The fabric is light, and fits true to size with a casual, relaxed feel. Very excited to wear it out! 1.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect I am 1.61 m and 55 kg, 75C fit the XS perfect 1.8.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by too roomy for me The dress is lovely, but it did not fit like the model on me. I am 110lbs, 5'2'', size xs and it was really saggy around my waist, and long- like down to my knees. I will most likely return this. 1.4.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty, but not for me I really like the delicate floral pattern on this dress and the stitching along the bust, and it looks prettier in person. As others have mentioned, the red is actually orange, which was disappointing. But it's still a nice color. The reason this dress wasn't for me was because of the fit. The dress fit too tight on the top and very loose at the waist. The dress also tented out from my bust to the waistline of this dress because it was too loose around my actual waist. So overall, I would say this dress is tight in the shoulders and bust and loose in the waist. The light pleating also made my hips look wider, so it just wasn't flattering on me. Also, when I saw this dress online, I liked the keyhole opening because it makes the dress look more unique and detailed. But when the dress was on me, it brought too much attention to my bust in an unflattering way. It's a nice dress, but just not for me. 1.4.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Casual cute Got this in the black for Christmas! So cute, as a previous reviewer mentioned, the green trim is much brighter than the photos, I think it is adorable. The dress is loose and so comfortable, but still has some shape and is just the perfect thing to put on for anything. I live in an always warm climate, so I can wear this now with sandals, but even in the cold there are lots of easy layering things you could do. I find it pretty sheer, a perfect excuse to throw a little slip under ( if you care). I'm really happy with this one. Found it pretty TTS, could have sized down, but was satisfied with my M. 1.4.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely The dress is lovely. great material. flowy and not too heavy. I got the red, and i sized up to large for a more flowly loose feel. The color is not red. its a bunt orange but still very nice. I wanted a red piece for my closet but orange is still a good pop of color. I could have stayed with a size medium i am sure and still had the loose feel. i wear a belt to accentuate the waste. its a high low dress, more than is shown on the model. the only advice i have is, if you have a larger chest b or c or lager, the peep hole shows off the girls, i sowed mine closed. and its just fine! 12.29.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top