close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Gorgeous sheer sweater tunic with lace-trimmed cap sleeve. Lovely embroidery at bust. High-low hem.

*82% Cotton
*18% Nylon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Measurements for Size Small:
Front Length: 29"=74 cm
Back Length: 33"= 84 cm
Bust (all around): 45"= 114 cm
Sleeve Length: 10"=25 cm

Please note: The fabric is very delicate. Please handle with care.

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95 - $128.00
Availability
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This is simply gorgeous. I put it over a black cami, it's necesary as it's totally sheer, and paired it with leggings. Adorable, feminine, sweet. It is OVER-SIZED. I normally wear a small in all FP products, I'm 5'2", petite, and I ordered an xs in this. It is still extremey roomy but it hangs beautifully. It's meant to be that big and flowy. It folds and drapes and looks so dreamy. Seriously, I love it. The back falls lower than the front, adding to the beautiful drape. It is very very delicate, just be very careful with it. I washed it in cold, delicate and hung it to dry. Perfect. Buy it! 11.25.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AT LAST....My Love Is Here....... After waiting over a year for this 'sweater' to go on sale or be in stock, in XS, right color, re-reading the reviews to make myself feel better as to not getting it although it was love at first sight and there isn't anything out there that even remotely looks like this top. Dream Catcher came out this year and it's described as delicate and "is machine washable" ?!?!?!! huh? I bought it in Ivory and have come to the conclusion, ANYTHING I REALLY love from FP is delicate. After wearing Dream Catcher multiple times with lace sleeves and all, while doing the type of work I do, designing and building large store displays, that involves hanging from ladders, crawling, etc....I caved in, you win. LOL I got it in black and ivory because tea was sold out. I bought 2 of each color just in case, if anything wasn't right I would still have one if I needed to exchange anything, risking that it might be OOS. I'm happy to say both colors are a keeper and sending back the spares. This top is so versatile, unique and since I don't wear jewelry...nothing catches. I have worked while wearing both colors and both made it through unscathed multiple times. I am ecstatic! It is loose, so size down. Other than that, it fits just like Dream Catcher, floaty, moves with your moves, XS is a little bit over 1 inch shorter than S, hit's mid thigh if 5'3". I have never waited this long to buy anything. I'm done..... Now the only thing missing is one of my future ex-husbands. :D 11.9.2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by wanted so bad to love this So i received this beautiful top and was so disappointed with the fit. I sized down to a medium based on the other reviews and it still didn't lay right. the sleeves were super short. nothing like in the photo and the neckline was super wide. wider than in the photo. 7.6.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phantastic Phoenix! I really wanted this top, so I bit the bullet and bought it at full price. I must say it is simply gorgeous! It is slightly delicate so use caution by avoiding jewelry pieces that easily get caught on fabrics and plan to limit the washings. It is sheer, so a tank or cami should be worn underneath. I got the black in a size smaller than my usual and it still is a little roomy. I didn't want to go any lower in size because then the armpits would feel tight. I love that this top can be worn casually with jeans and shorts or dressed up with cropped trousers or leggings. Stunning! 1.30.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by gorgeous! I read all the reviews warning about the delicacy of this item but the tunic looked too beautiful to resist so i bought it in both black and white. I'm so glad I did it doesn't disappoint. In the end life is too short not to experience it. I feel like a pre raphaelite angel in it- it's worth the risk. I switch between xs and s in FP but got the small and even though it's roomy it falls beautifully........get it.... 11.14.2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by One wear ONLY This is an amazing top...but I only got one wear out of it. The material was catching on everything from my purse to the dinner table. The top had 4 holes ripped in it by the time I got home. BUT...I already ordered another one. Kinda made me sick since I only got one wear out of a $100+ top...but I bought it again...now I just need to really decide what night out is worth trashing an expensive top on. I'd suggest to not wear any jewelry at all w/ this top...you'll end up w/ holes...and it's prob not a good idea to ever try and wash this top as well. 10.10.2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by so sad... I had great hopes for this tunic.. when I got it I was so excited to try it on..but it was huge!! I'am 5'10 125 pounds and I got the extra small and I was still swimming in it.. also when it arrived it alredy had a HOLE in it!! the fabric was also really scratchy..its the the kind of fabric that would stick to a tee or tank underneath it. They are right about this being fragile.. its very delicate.. too delicate to enjoy wearing out because you really can not wear any necklaces or bracelets with it.. not worth the $$ save your money and buy the new hooded vegan leather jacket.. that piece is amazing I just picked it up yesterday! 2.22.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Medium & Large = Same Size I agree with the others that it's very delicate (the fabric is actually cheesecloth if that tells you anything). But, like the others, I'm keeping it. In fact, I bought a second one in another color. I was lucky to get the pale blue just before the went out of stock online. You may still be able to get it at some of the stores though. The blue is very pale with a touch of gray hue to it. The antique color is definitely more yellowish/tea. Not nearly as white as the photos but I don't mind. Just something to be aware of if you really want the brighter white. Sizing -It IS huge like everyone says but I should point out one thing - I got the blue in medium and the antique in large (from a different site that was cheaper but they only had large) and there is no difference whatsoever in the sizes. I hung them back to back and they are exactly the same so I think most people would probably do best with a small. I'm 5'4", 36D, not a petite twentysomething and I could've gone with a small. Unless you want it to fit like a poncho, definitely size down. I'm keeping mine and will likely take them in a bit... carefully. =) It's a gorgeous, unique piece and I love it. Wish they would go on sale so I could order the black too. 7.14.2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top