close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Gorgeous sheer sweater tunic with lace-trimmed cap sleeve. Lovely embroidery at bust. High-low hem.

*82% Cotton
*18% Nylon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Measurements for Size Small:
Front Length: 29"=74 cm
Back Length: 33"= 84 cm
Bust (all around): 45"= 114 cm
Sleeve Length: 10"=25 cm

Please note: The fabric is very delicate. Please handle with care.

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95 - $128.00
Availability
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely and delicate I just got the white and black one and absolutely love them. They run big, but are great for layering over dresses which gives them a a vintage, turn of the century look. Please bring back the teal colored! 5.31.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! This top is so so pretty. It is beautiful and easy for both day and night. The antique colour looks more white online than it is. The colour up close is more of a sand colour I would say...a flattering and beautifully romantic top in antique colour. I want to purchase the black one also!! 5.29.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SIMPLY GEORGOUS I have had this tunic for about 6 months now. I bought the teal color in small. It does run larger than you'd expect but it drapes very nicely even over my large girls(34G)! I have narrow shoulders and the mall fit beautifully everywhere. The length hits me just like the models and the color. . . WOW!! I get SO many compliments on this one. I had wash it and hang it up to dry in my shower. Worth every penny spent on it. It IS sheer so wear it over cami's or long sleeved thermals. Really cute! As for the comment about this top being too young looking. . .I am 60 years old and I get TONS of compliments when I wear this. It looks wonderful!!! So dontlet your age stop you from getting this if you have fallen in love with the look of it!! 4.21.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous detailing in a slouchy top I love the design of this top. It's very slouchy across the shoulders like a sweat shirt, but it has beautiful detailing. Throw this over your jeans and a plain top and you're dressed up. Be careful with the sizing. This runs very big. Really good for anyone who wants a coverup. 2.25.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little too wide, but pretty nonetheless I was a little disappointed that this top was so much wider and shorter in person than it was on the model. With a dark slip for contrast underneath , at least you can still see that I have a figure, and the lacework and material is so pretty that I had to keep it - still, I wish that it was longer and leaner in person, like how it looks on the model. If the model is truly 5'9 as the stats say, I would estimate she's either in a pinned XL, or that the actual top is just 6 inches shorter than the sample they photographed. It hits closer to the top of the jeans and is quite wide and boxy. 1.17.2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product does NOT look like photo! I loved how this looked online, but when I received it...huh? what is this??? It has NO waist to it. It looks like a Euro sham! It is one big square! I had hoped to wear on New years eve...but back it goes! Not quite sure why FP is referring to this top as a sweater? It is gauze and lace! 11.17.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely gorgeous! When I took this out of the bag I was thrilled! I've looked at this top for months but couldn't make a decision. When I saw the teal color I decided to try it and with the birthday discount. It really is a stunner and fits perfectly in a size small. I read reviews carefully as I am always somewhere between a small/medium. This hangs perfectly and I think will be gorgeous for the holidays. I would definitely say it runs large so size down. 10.19.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by will fall apart this top is so gorgeous and delicate but it's a little bit too delicate. no matter how careful you are with it, it will get a hole in it somewhere. the bottom of mine gets caught on things and snags easily and i have a big hole on one of the shoulders. i still wear it because it's so beautiful and you can't see the hole if i put my hair over it. don't even think about washing it in the machine. oh and it's huge and completely sheer so size down and you'll need to wear something underneath. 7.9.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top