close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Gorgeous sheer sweater tunic with lace-trimmed cap sleeve. Lovely embroidery at bust. High-low hem.

*82% Cotton
*18% Nylon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Measurements for Size Small:
Front Length: 29"=74 cm
Back Length: 33"= 84 cm
Bust (all around): 45"= 114 cm
Sleeve Length: 10"=25 cm

Please note: The fabric is very delicate. Please handle with care.

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95 - $128.00
Availability
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too delicate Beautiful top that I purchased in antique. I love everything about it, the fit, the delicate details and the colour-which is considerably darker than appears on-line. It feels really comfortable on and goes great with skinnies and leggings. My big problem is that it is too delicate and after only two wears the bottom edge of the sweater is unravelling and there is a considerable strip of fabric hanging off the main garment, I will have to stitch it to put it right but I am a little surprised that this has happened-I ensured that I did not snag it on anything so it appears to just be falling apart-bit disappointed really. 6.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! This is a beautiful piece. It's very roomy but that's the look. I love it !!! 6.6.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved this, however I fell in love with this top when I found it on line, I was a teenager in the seventies and I love that look. I am 56 yrs and wear 12/14 top. I ordered this top in a large and it looked ridiculous on me! I am too old for it. Even if I was skinny I think it would be a little much for a 56 year old. I sent it back. It is very cute, runs huge and would catch on everything but the cuteness is worth it, you just have to be careful while wearing it. 5.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful but extremely delicate This is one of my favorite pieces ever - it has beautiful detail and is very feminine. The only real issue is that because it has so much detail and is so delicate, it's very hard to handle/wash/live in. I LOVE it regardless! Strongly recommend. 4.21.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lovely and flimsy Lovely but this fabric will catch on anything. Too expensive for such quality of fabric. You will need something to wear under. . 3.25.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oh My Yep, the other reviewers are correct...it's a) huge, b) ridiculously delicate fabric and c) not exactly cost effective. HOWEVER, I'm keeping it, because the others were also correct that it is stunning. I purchased it because it looked pretty striking online and additionally, at this point I feel I have to prove to my friends & loved ones that I am capable of buying something, anything, that is not a FP thermal, of which I have something on the order of a bzillion of. Someday, somewhere, I will happen upon something to wear this with...it really is a wonderful piece. 3.13.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by HUGE This is a GORGEOUS top! I'm sick to have to return it, but honestly...it's like FP took an x-large top and put an x-small tag on it. I'm usually a perfect fit for FP xs because I'm 5'3 and 100 lbs. I tried everything I could to convince myself I could keep it and wear it in some way because the gauze material is gorgeous, but I can't. So back she goes... and me here with a sad face. :( 3.6.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by love it! people are correct that you do need to be careful with jewelry, etc, so it doesn't snag, but it truly is a beautiful top. the top part looks very victorian or vintage. it's loose and looks great over black tank/leggings, etc. i think it's a bit overpriced but super unique and flowy. i love it and am so glad i bought it :-) 3.5.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top