close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Gorgeous sheer sweater tunic with lace-trimmed cap sleeve. Lovely embroidery at bust. High-low hem.

*82% Cotton
*18% Nylon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Measurements for Size Small:
Front Length: 29"=74 cm
Back Length: 33"= 84 cm
Bust (all around): 45"= 114 cm
Sleeve Length: 10"=25 cm

Please note: The fabric is very delicate. Please handle with care.

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95 - $128.00
Availability
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely feminine tunic I read all of the reviews before purchasing this item. I was so hesitant for two reasons: 1) sizing & 2) the delicate fabric. I am a size 4 and normally go with a size S in FP. I went with my normal size since I did want the roomy look that appears on the model. So the size S for me worked out well (deceiving on this online photo since the model has her arms down so you cant really view how roomy the sides are). This item is cut on an A-line (flares out in a trapeze shape). The fabric is a very delicate mesh like weave (like a cheese cloth). I have other items like this so I know better not to wear some jewelry items with it...it will snag easy. I ordered this in the Antique color which is a Cream/Parchment color (not an ivory/off white). It is very lovely and is so reminiscent of old fashioned romantic garments. Very feminine. 1.14.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by billowy, not for me I love how this looks on the model, and assumed it would be more body hugging in the front. But it is cut in a loose box shape. The arm holes are square and hang down when one's arms are outstretched. I'm 5'7", 125 34B,, and the XS was large enough. The delicate material would snag too easily to be practical for me, so unfortunately it's going back. 1.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely and delicate I love this top. I bought it in the cream, which is an antique cream color and a sze S which is a size down from my usual M. I am 6' and 154 lbs. This is quite delicate and I washed it by hand so as not to damage it. I wore it with a bodycon black vest underneath which really showed off the detail. It is quite see through and does need a vest, but a great top that can be dressed up and down and I think I will get loads of wear out of it. 12.30.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Huh?????? After reading all the great reviews I was excited to get this tunic. I am by no means small, I have a large frame and at 5' 10" I am about 165 lbs . I ordered the medium and it was huge. It reminded me of a tent made out of cheese cloth. The material was very delicate as stated, but it was so flimsy and unattractive I didn't think it was worth trying another size. It is completely mystifying to me what the appeal is. I quickly sent it back. 12.23.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! I love this shirt. It is beautiful and flowy. It is extremely flattering and makes your outfit look effortless yet stylish. It is extremely delicate so be careful about what jewelry you wear. Bracelets can snag the delicate shirt. It is definitely worth the price. I have it in mint and I hope to purchase it in other colors when they come back. It got a size small and it is big but that is the way I like it. It is supposed to be roomy and flowy.. 12.10.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Delicate and lovely I was hesitant to order this top after seeing some reviews. I finally ordered it in the ivory color...it is roomy and delicate, but that's what I love about it. I received many compliments and am very happy with this top! 11.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful! gorgeous & worth the price. i already have 2 of these, but if this tunic ever goes on sale, i'll probably end up ordering another one. :) its a very versatile layering piece - there are a lot things you can wear with this for different looks... i'm having fun playing around with mine & have gotten a lot of compliments! i wouldn't consider this a sweater at all - just a sheer, pretty boho top. i've been machine washing mine on delicate, in a lingerie bag - and i haven't had any problems with this top snagging/tearing in the wash. still, it is delicate & tends to catch on my fingernails while i'm wearing it (even though my nails are short)... so i really wouldn't recommend wearing any sort of jewelry with it! I'm normally a FP size medium, but ordered this in both medium & small... both sizes fit & are flowy on me. i guess my only complaint about this top is that its a bit shapeless, no matter what size. I have a long torso & broad shoulders, so the little bit of extra length/sleeve/neckline width on the medium worked best for me. i feel like most of this top is free-sized & forgiving (including the boob area!), so just go by your shoulders & height. :) pics are of me wearing the sz small. 11.9.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very boxy and runs super large!!! Ok, just to give you an idea of just how big this top runs, I am 8 months pregnant 185 pounds and size Lrg is still huge on me!!! Pro's are that it is delicate and the details are pretty but seriously there is no way I am going to be wearing this after my pregnancy it is way to wide and quite long. size down drastically if you are still considering it!! 11.8.2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top