close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Gorgeous sheer sweater tunic with lace-trimmed cap sleeve. Lovely embroidery at bust. High-low hem.

*82% Cotton
*18% Nylon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Measurements for Size Small:
Front Length: 29"=74 cm
Back Length: 33"= 84 cm
Bust (all around): 45"= 114 cm
Sleeve Length: 10"=25 cm

Please note: The fabric is very delicate. Please handle with care.

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95 - $128.00
Availability
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by darling. I've been waiting so long to order this and I finally did, and I'm so glad that I did! It's beautiful, subtle, and dainty. I love how it is styled on the model and plan on wearing it in a similar way. 11.7.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Irresistible Top... I can see why this tunic is so popular. Once the antique color went back in stock, I knew I had to purchase this asap. Yes, it is delicate but wow it really makes an outfit look effortless chic. I am so excited to own this Free People clothing item to add to my FP collection, I know it will be a wardrobe staple for sure! Like everyone has mentioned it runs large, so do order one size down! 10.19.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by so pretty well, everyone's pretty much said it all so not much left for me. just like to add that the antique color is ivory in person (not true white as in the picture), size down a size, handle with care as the material tends to stick to things, and you're all good! 10.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by gorgeous floaty this is a gorgeous floaty top with exquisite material and looks lovely in either colour way. It is such a delicate fabric though - be very careful with the iron - very cool and don't push into the fabric too much! 8.26.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it, perfect i find the tunic to be very roomy but it depends on how you want to style it. i am 5'8" and got a small but i can still wear it over a bodycon dress and it gives enough length. super cute, casual or dressy. so many options with this. time to get the black for fall !! 8.18.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had to exchange for smaller size, so worth it Got this in Large originally because I wanted it to fit like the model but exchanged it for a medium. I love this. I wore it with black leather look leggings and a a black tank. It is gorgeous. Can't wait to dress it down with some boyfriend jeans. Been wanting this in black for two years so I am glad they got it back in stock. Delicate but beautiful and special. Does run very large in my opinion. I am a little over 5' and it is almost dress like on me. 8.8.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Still on the hunt for something to wear this with So I got this in a medium because it was on sale and that was the only size they had but I thought I could make it work. I have tried it on with tons of different things but still haven't found anything that I was really happy with. Still on the hunt for something I like with this because I do like it just haven't found anything to put with it, also it does seem quite fragile. 7.30.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by too beautiful on to pass up Seriously, I get it...it is most definitely very delicate but that's the beauty of this garment. It looks so extremely ethereal and beautiful on the body that any small imperfections from snags are overlooked. It flows incredibly, and I love that on me, the back is slightly longer than the front so it flows with the wind while walking. I got the xs in ivory and I am 5'4" and 92lbs. It is a longer tunic on me, so I'm able to wear it with anything underneath and it basically look like a dress. Also cute as a beach cover-up! 6.20.2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top