close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Gorgeous sheer sweater tunic with lace-trimmed cap sleeve. Lovely embroidery at bust. High-low hem.

*82% Cotton
*18% Nylon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Measurements for Size Small:
Front Length: 29"=74 cm
Back Length: 33"= 84 cm
Bust (all around): 45"= 114 cm
Sleeve Length: 10"=25 cm

Please note: The fabric is very delicate. Please handle with care.

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95 - $128.00
Availability
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful but delicate got the ivory in small since the xs was sold out. I'm 5'3" 90lbs, so it's pretty big on me. It's still doable-I just wear something fitted and colored underneath, so you can see my shape through the sheerness. Love it with a pale blue top and lace shorts or a seamless slip. have to be careful not to snag it though because of the fragile fabric. 4.4.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So gorgeous! Yup. It's every bit as gorgeous as the other reviews say. But it's not as delicate as others suggest. Just treat it with care ,like silk, and it can be one of your favorite pieces. Order a size down unless you like it very roomy. I'm usually a small to med and 5'7" and I ordered a small which was just right ( I like it roomy and I was worried if I got xs, the length proportion would be off). 12.28.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional. Love it. sheer, loose, light beauty. I highly recommend this top.. It's loose and I sized up for a even looser look. It's your preference. It looks good regardless.. 12.28.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful detail~ this tunic is so delicate as the other reviewer mentioned.. but, it so beautiful n flowy~ i m mad love with this babe~ i got the antique color size S, it fits very roomy but in a good way.. it hangs very nice n beautiful and the lace detail is stunning! i paired with voile slip n the look is so feminine~ another fav piece in my wardrobe! 10.27.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful so happy with this purchase, its such a gorgeous top and is my new favorite item 9.17.2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gorgeous, Huge, very, very delicate... This tunic is simply stunning. It looks great over slips, with jeans you name it. It does however fun very very large. It also appears to be that type of material that might start to "loosen/stretch" as you wear it. My only issue is it is sooooo delicate. I def would re-buy it online if I was going to purchase. Even on the hangers this tunic gets stuck on stuff. If you have children or animals this prob isn't the top for you.. I would have given it a 5 if it wasn't so delicate. Very beautiful and looks awesome with any of the vegan bottoms. 9.1.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great over anything! Yes, the fabric is delicate, but I feel like this is the sort of thing that you just keep wearing even if the threads pull a little. It looks great over basically anything. The bottom part has a subtle shimmer in the ivory color. I normally wear a small or medium, but the xs was still plenty roomy. 8.25.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning! This is absolutely gorgeous, the pictures don't even do it justice. It goes perfectly with pants or shorts and will look great under anything. The other reviews mention how its fragile, but its worth every penny. Buy this while you can. 8.2.2011
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top