close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Pieced together floral printed tunic. Open knit, netted material at middle of front and back. Upper part of tunic sheer. Sleeve hems are raw and lightly frayed.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 26 1/2"
Bust (all around): 36"
Sleeve Length: 7 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$69.95
Availability
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tried on in store this morning... Unique, adorable, fragile and lovely. Could remove the tag in the back and wear it "frontwards" or backwards. True to size but not for me - I am just broad-shouldered enough that many FP (non-stretchy) tops don't work for me even though the rest of my measurements are average at 5' 8" and about 34-27-36. 3.12.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty, feminine, delicate I bought the red one in store and ordered the ecru one online. I love this top with its various textures, floral print and different necklines in front and back. I have the xs which runs a little bit large for me, but that is the style. The fit on me is similar to the model. For reference, I'm 5'5, 108lbs and small chested. I think that the front of the top has the round neckline and the back is the v. If you wear it the other way with the v in the front the length will be longer in front and shorter in back. Well it doesn't matter anyway as long as you like it. I really like the way it hangs on my frame. I wear it with skinnies, skirts, and boots. I sometimes wear it with a long cardigan, and always a pretty tank underneath. Very versatile, very feminine. Be careful washing it because it's delicate. it's so worth it though..such a pretty peice. 3.6.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful. Just arrived today, I was very excited to get this top. I love the style and it fits tts. I purchased the "rain" color. I am giving it 4 stars because of the picture. The color is actually green and gray. It is a lovely color combo but I wish it were lighter in color like pictured. 3.6.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Coloring is off, little boxy This is a beautiful, fragile top. It looks more gray and green in person than the ivory and white shown online. I am 5'4" and tried on the XS. Length and fit was great, but the top was very boxy. I have a little bust, and the lines of this shirt made it look like i had a big bib on. I think this might be a top for someone with a larger bust or broader shoulders as it just wasn't real flattering on me. I put it back, but would consider it again as a layering piece if it went on-sale. Really unique, a true free people top. 2.4.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Adorable but not for me... It's really very pretty and if I were taller it would have been better. I got the rain color, which being fair skinned somewhat washed me out. And since I'm 5'3 it was just too big to wear alone. It looks super cute with my light wash flare jeans and a cardigan, but too expensive to just be good with only one look. Sadly, It must go back. Also, like one reviewer mentioned, the tag is actually on the "V," so it's confusing but maybe if you cut the tag you can wear it both ways. The model with the red color has it on the way it should be I think. Weird. 1.25.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by fragile very flowing and beautifully romantic top for a warm summers day...always look at the size measurements they give for the small and order accordingly on EVERTHING, I've noticed alot of the tops from here run large and always check out how the tops look in the other colors provided cause alot of time i see details in the clothing in a different color that i didn't necessarily see in the white or cream that i wanted which then made me either really want it or really not 1.22.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by something's not right... I was really excited for this top, it looks really cute online. The top part (the floral fabric) doesn't drape at all and is very stiff and fragile. It lays pretty flat. I got the "Rain" color and the bottom mesh isn't white or cream like it looks online, it's sort of grey and looks like used fishing netting (or maybe just like you washed it with your new black jeans). The garment tag on mine is on the "V" which I thought was the front of the shirt and had to look here to double check and the model is wearing the "V" on her front. Maybe I got a defective one. Anyway, this one is going back! Even if I got one that was "right," one tug and this thing is going to fall apart! If you decide to get it, order a size down! 1.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic gauzy top I just received this fun piece and am thrilled with it. It is a totally see through gauzy material and needs a cami underneath. It is so wispy and barely there but makes a huge statement . Can't wait for a special romantic occasion to wear it out ! 1.14.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top