close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Pieced-together lace tunic with daisy chain crochet trimming around straps and upper bust. Bottom portion has double layers. Bottom layer has sheer lace inserts. Straps are adjustable.

*100% Rayon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length: 24"= 61 cm
Bust (all around): 33"= 84 cm
Front Strap Length: 9 1/4"= 43 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$98.00
Availability
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the dress, hate the quality. I really like this. It can be work as a very short dress, but certainly not without tights or leg gins :) Perfect for layering. The quality is quite poor though. I hand washed this item twice and the color is fading and it looks like it's going to fall apart in some places :( 4.23.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely! I absolutely love this tunic. I bought it to wear as a dress which works for me because I am not super tall but I honestly think it would work for anything (super cute for layering in winter or by itself in summer). The only down side is it runs quite large. There is a lot of room in the top and it hangs off my shoulders so is pretty low cut. But I love it anyways! Great purchase. 4.17.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty for layering I don't think I could wear this tunic by itself because of the loose way it fits. I needed to put a little tank under it. It is a pretty tunic not the most amazing thing ever. But it is pretty sweet. 3.27.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by romantic / sexy I ordered this in the raspberry color in an xs, for reference I am 5"3, 107lbs, 34b. This piece hit my chest right about where it hits on the model but that didnt bother me cause I like a little lace bra peeking out, however because it is super short in the front where the lace hits, you do have to wear something under it so you're not exposed. I wore the black seamless slip under it and it was perfect,, you could even do the seamless romper under this as well. The raspberry color is pretty similar to what is shown in the picture. I received a ton of compliments on this piece when worn casual over a pair of skinny jeans with ballet flats and also when worn with the black slip dress under it with mary jane high heels. Very girly cute... cant wait to wear this with my frye boots next! 3.26.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Summer Dress Beautiful dress. Super comfy The flower details are so cute. I am 5'2 and the xs fits great. The front lace panel on the bottom is sheer so I had to wear a slip. Great purchase! 3.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely beautiful!!!! High quality, beautiful details and material....The one I ordered was too large, so go down a size. Stunning! 3.8.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not So Much... There are far better ways to spend your money on FP.com The straps make the tunic look juvenile and cheap. Neckline not flattering. Will be returning. 3.4.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oh my Well, this is an adorable little piece. It is very delicate, and it hangs lightly when worn. very pretty. but I have to say, the straps are ridiculously LONG! they are adjustable straps, but they don't do it for me. at the shortest length, my girls are peeking out! and not just a little bit! looks a bit awkward (for me) with a bandeau or something under. looks adorable with a sweater thrown over it. I am 5'5", ~110lbs, with this in XS. i adore it enough to work with it, just take off an inch of the pretty floral straps, but it definitely took me by surprise. 2.28.2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top