close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Gauzy bubble-sleeved tunic top with pintuck detailing on chest and back. Crochet trimming. Button front opening. High low hem with ruffled trimming. Sleeve hems are elastic.

*100% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length in Front: 25 1/2"
Length in Back: 33"
Bust (all around): 37 1/2"
Sleeve Length: 27 3/4"
Sleeve Opening Width: 8"

MoreLess

Price:
$128.00
Availability
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love.. it in the tea color. Mostly brought it for fancy occasions, but it can be used for more casual as well. The blouse is roomy which I dont mind but the sleeves on me are way to long but will just have to make do. 9.11.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Many Ways to Wear This Top.... I tried this on during Fashion Night at Free People. I totally love it, only left it behind because I already had a stack of must haves. I will for sure return for it, I am a "regular" at Free People, what can I say can't help it. I put this top over the top of The Voile Slip Dress in copper, sooooo cute!!! A little roomy so you might want to drop a size!! 9.10.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First ever order. . WIN I received this gorgeous top yesterday and cant wait to wear it ! I am a standard size 12 ( Australia ) and quite busty so it is quite a snug fit , but not tight. I will definately shop at Free People again ! 9.4.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Gorgeous and flattering. Definitely worth the money. A little longer than it looks in the picture but it doesn't take away from the top, just makes it able to be worn with leggings and boots ;) 8.26.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful but large I originally got this in a small (5'9" 125lbs, 32B). It was roomy like it should be, which was flattering in the billowy sleeves and the length of the back, but there was no nipped in waist like there is in the model (tea color). So I got an x-small instead, and it fits much better in the waist & the neckline isn't so low (the small was too low and showed a ton of bra), but I do miss some of the volume in the sleeves. Overall definitely size down. The shirt itself is beautiful and can go with a lot of different bottoms, so I do think it's as worth the price as anything at Free People. One note-- it wrinkles a TON! When I opened the package it was completely covered in wrinkles and it definitely doesn't look like it can be ironed. I'll try steaming it but it is a negative for me that it can't be packed for trips. 8.21.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very versatile I bought this in the tea color. It looks really good with basically any bottoms, casual or work-wise. I'm very tall and lean, and it looks good on me. I noticed some of the other reviewers didn't find it as flattering, so it may be a body type thing. I find it very flattering. It's true to the picture. 8.11.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by costumey it looks good in theory and on the model, but on me, it looked like i was trying too hard to pull off a hippie look. Very costume-y for some reason. like a fortune teller. 8.10.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My kind of top I loved this top the moment I laid eyes on it. I bought the xs, and it is very big. It is supposed to be though. I'm 5,3', and about 105 lbs. I got it in the darker color and want to wear it with everything. Now, I'm wearing it with denim shorts and a brown waist belt. Later, I'll pair it with skinny jeans, frye boots, and a fur vest. 7.22.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top