close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Caped chiffon mini dress with beaded embellishment around entire dress. Cape is attached to tank dress and goes all the way around. Back of cape has long slit. Ruching in fabric at middle front of neckline. A stunning, ethereal statement piece!

*100% Polyester
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Dress Length: 33"
Outer Cape Length: 31 1/2"
Bust (all around): 36'
Waist (all around): 32"
Bottom Opening: 42 1/2"
Cape Sleeve Length: 15 1/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$188.00
Availability
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I love this dress but I can't fit in it! This is a look alike from a fp dress featured months ago. It was sold out then so I was thrilled when it came back. Instead of the s or m I used to be I am now a large. I ordered the dress in that size and was very disappointed. The under sheath was so short and so tight. I couldn't even fit it over my hips. It made me feel huge and fat (which I probably am). I've never had this problem with any other fp dresses I've ordered and I've ordered A LOT. It is beautiful and I'm going to keep it in hopes of slimming down. 6.29.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicate and beautiful I absolutely love this but I have to be honest it is a lil too short to wear as a dress. I work at the mall and have worn this as tunic with leggings and I've had several customers come in just to ask me where I bough my tunic from It is such a delicate and elegant garment. I am in love. The lining is a bit snug but nothing that you can't work with. Overall a gorgeous piece. 6.22.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful Double lined dress that runs short. This could also be a shirt. The material is slick and soft. Recommend. 6.14.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful dress! This dress is stunning in person and hangs beautifully! I am thin, but have a large chest and dresses like this can sometimes hang a bit awkwardly - I don't have that problem with this dress. The slip is fitted just enough to allow me to be comfortable through the top without being too baggy at the hip. A definite winner! (That being said, I did rate it as being a little loose since those with smaller chests may find it so - I usually wear a size small in FP and kept the small so that the slip would fit my shape.) 6.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable this is a fun, flirty dress that i wore to my graduation. it got so much attention and i just love the way it looks. great buy 6.1.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by If only, if only.... I bought this dress in L nude after eyeing it for a while and just love how it looks. Its very flattering for me although the slip is a bit tight. It clings to my body awkwardly in odd places. The outer layer has room to give and hides the tightness of the slip thankfully. Would have liked if the slip has a little stretch to it but a great purchase overall. I wear a M/L in dresses with 36DD bust. Planning to wear it to an engagement party. More a formal piece then a casual piece sadly. 5.24.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful but impractical ok, so this is a really beautiful dress. it feels ethereal, and goddess-like. but here are the issues i have with it. - i tried on my regular size, but i find the slip to be too tight. the slip on the size up fits better, but the dress itself is wider so one shoulder keeps falling. - it's soooo heavy. the embellished beads actually add a lot of weight to the dress. - got the nude and it's still quite see-through. especially at the sides when your arms are up. would need to wear something else underneath which i feel might ruin the look. - the material of the slip wrinkles easily and the wrinkles show through. a bit on the high-maintenance side. so this is an absolutely gorgeous dress, but i can't get myself to wear it out after trying it on. back it goes. 5.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect sun dress for palm beach or miami so prefect fits like glove and so spectatcular beeding boho chic i bought in nude 5.3.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top