close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Printed ankle length skinny jeans with zipper and button fly closure. 5-pocket style. Subtle stretch for that perfect and most comfortable fit.

*98% Cotton, 2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for 28:

Waist (all around): 28"
Hips (all around): 34"
Rise: 7 1/2"
Inseam: 27"

MoreLess

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Print I saw these on line and never really thought about getting them, but when I saw them at the store they were pretty cute so I tried them on and that's what really sold me on them. I'm 5'10 and wear a size 6 and the 29's in this style fit like a glove. and very comfortable, too, with just a slight stretch I got them in the grid pattern and they look really cute with bright tees and tanks. So cute for summer, but I can picture wearing them in the fall, too, with thermals and sweaters. 6.15.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stripes lover but too tight! I was torn whether to size up or down, finally sized up since I wanted to have a nice fit but not too tight. These have good quality but even sizing up are still very tight! hope they loosen a bit, I am petite and slender and choose the white a blue stripes which I love the pattern. 6.6.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by tight! I am usually a 27 but ordered the 28 and they still fitted very tight round the waist. However, the colour was lovely and I am hoping they give a little! I have ordered a different combo in a 29! 6.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by flower power just got the red floral print and it is an awesome skinny pant:). They're made by FP, not Eunina...fits a litle large so sizing down one might be a good idea as suggested. i am 5'4'' 100 lbs and a 25 or 24 and 24 fits me well. Scrumptiously supersoft and ivory, not white as they appear on line..buy these early and get to use them the whole flowering season:) look great with boots, flats, sandals... 5.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE These are the most comfortable jeans i have ever owned. I love the capri length. Perfect for this spring. I just ordered two more pairs. I would say they are pretty true to size. 5.17.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great jeans! I bought the grid pattern and I love them. They do loosen as you wear them. Many people have sized down one size. Otherwise they are super comfortable and versatile. 5.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect bought them in the "grid" print and there isn't a single thing i can complain about when it comes to these pants! they fit with so many things, the fit is great, you don't have to keep pulling them up. they also make your legs look skinnier. 4.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I want to live in these! Perfect fit in the leg, as others have said the waist will stretch to fit you perfectly within a while of wearing them. They are a bit cropped which is fine, they look amazing with boots! 4.17.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top