close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Printed skinny ankle jeans. 5-pocket style. Zipper and button fly closure. Just the right amount of stretch for the perfect fit. A different print for each day of the week!

*98% Cotton, 2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Made in USA

Measurements for Size 27:
Waist (all around): 31"
Rise: 7 1/2"
Inseam: 27 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THESE PANTS!!!!! FAB PANTS...VERY 60'S...STRIPES ARE SO IN FOR THIS SPRING...I'M A FASHION STYLIST AND 60'S FASHION IS ALL I WEAR...TEND TO RUN SMALL...I'M A 25 USUALLY...GOT A 26 AND THEY FIT PERFECT...SO SIZE UP...LOVE FREE PEOPLE AND THE BOHEMIAN FASHION THEY REPRESENT....PEACE.... 1.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect pants! Got these in the red stripe, which is no longer available, but the fit on these is fantastic! The length is perfect for tucking into boots w/o any extra bulk and they will look cute w/ sandals when spring comes. Might have to pick up the floral print as well! 1.10.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Great quality, fits perfect. I just ordered the blue one too. 12.30.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! recently purchased these skinnies size 25 in the Ivory Floral, i'm normally a 25 in FP because they fit snug so i'd say they fit true to size. They unfortunately weren't cropped as much as shown on me b/c i'm 5'1" but love ankle jeans because I don't have to hem them! fabric is very soft and the roses are very noticeable not as light as pictured, but they go perfect with the Neon pink chunky sweater! 12.26.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute, can work with curves This was my first FP purchase. I found the "ditsy olive" which is in the store called "Moss" during the 20% off sale. I have a substantially smaller waist than I do thighs, so I often have trouble finding jeans that fit. My measurements are 36-30-40. I usually wear an 8/30 in jeans, unless it's a curvy fit, in which case I wear a 29. I found in these that I had to go up to a 31. They were initially very tight, especially on my knees, but the sales associate assured me that they would loosen up over time, and they did. They are very form fitting and I think reasonably flattering (the moss is slimming), although I would prefer a higher rise (I have a high waist). There is also a small amount of gapping at the back of the waist due to sizing up. This does put some added strain on the belt but it's not major, and for the quality of these pants (and their being made in the USA) and their unique style I thought it was worth it--especially at the price! I ended up ordering the ivory rose online after I'd worn the moss for a few days and am very happy with both pairs. I get many compliments on them. Hopefully the tribal comes back in a 31! These would be perfect if they came in a curvy fit! 12.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by gorgeous I got these jeans in the white color with roses and they are GORGEOUS. The picture doesn't do it justice-- the design is very noticeable and not as light. I can tell I'll wear them often because they can be dressed down with a plain grey sweater, or dressed up with a fancy top. I'd stick with solid colors either way because the pants pop so much. I'm normally a size 27 but was more comfortable in a 28, so perhaps they run a bit small. 12.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by bought two pairs I recently purchased the red stripe & floral patterned pairs. I think they fit TTS - I usually wear 27, 4-6 & XS-S in FP and got both in 27. Love them both! 12.15.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not what i expected I tried these on at my local FP store and was so disappointed. I had wanted them for so long. I'm 5'8" and 140lbs. I wear a 28 in jeans but not in this case. the 28 fit everywhere perfectly but were too tight on my waist and the 29s were good on the waist but too loose everywhere else. The ivory floral combo is just that... Ivory! These are not white like they appear in the pictures. 11.29.2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top