Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

香港專賣店地址

LAB Concept

Queensway Plaza
93 Queensway,
Hong Kong

金鐘廊
香港,金鐘道九十三號,金鐘廊

Tel (電話): 852-2118 3599
customercare@labconcepthk.com

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Free Shipping on $100+ Every Day!

Because we love you! Free Standard shipping on orders over $100. Applies to all Standard ship methods. We also offer $10 2-Day and $20 Next Day options if you want it faster. More Info

Free Shipping on $100+ USD Every Day!

Because we love you! You've told us shipping your order north of the border should be cheap and easy, and we agree. Our standard service delivers quickly, usually within a week, and orders over $100 USD ship for free! More Info

Free Shipping on $100+ USD Or EXPRESS Shipping for $10 USD

Free Standard Shipping on all orders over $100 USD!

Or, check out our Express Shipping method that delivers within 3-6 working days for a flat fee of $10 USD! More Info

购物满 150 美金,免国际邮费

满 150 美金,全球免邮费,以此答谢大家对品牌的厚爱

Free International Delivery on $150+ USD

Because we love you! Free International Delivery on orders over $150 USD. Duties and taxes due at delivery. More info.

close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Printed skinny ankle jeans. 5-pocket style. Zipper and button fly closure. Just the right amount of stretch for the perfect fit. A different print for each day of the week!

*98% Cotton, 2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Made in USA

Measurements for Size 27:
Waist (all around): 31"
Rise: 7 1/2"
Inseam: 27 1/2"

MoreLess

Shop All:
Jeans
Price:
$29.95
Availability
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this pants! I just bought this pants in the tribal print and I am very flattered with the look and fit on me! I am so lucky that I happened to saw it on the sale section at the FP store. I couldn't resist not to buy it for such a bargain price! 11.29.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPER CUTE I typically wear a 27 but ordered 28 as everyone suggested to size up and they are perfect! Love them- comfortable and a little loose in the front giving them a casual look. 11.20.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stripes I loved these jeans online and didn't even think twice about purchasing them. I ordered the blue and white striped pair and was so excited. Unfortunately for me, I'm 5'1 so they weren't crop on me which is how they are pictured online and that was a disappointment for me. Other than that...the fit was great and true to size and I decided to keep them since they look good with a pair of boots I have. Just keep height in mind while ordering 11.7.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL!!! I've been eyeing the Ivory Floral for a while and finally ordered it and I'm so glad that I did. What a beautiful pair of pants this is! The fabric is very soft and the colors are incredible. I ordered my usual size 27 but found it to be very tight. I had to exchange for a 28 which fits perfectly. I recommend these jeans!!! Buy it before it sells out!!! 11.6.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Compliment Everytime I get at least one compliment everytime I wear the roses on ivory print. The compliments come from strangers, since my friends have seen me wearing them already. I haven't worn a pair of jeans since 1989 and started wearing only Hue leggings after gaining weight and couldn't fit into the Guess jeans I bought in the early 80's because at that time, their jeans were the only ones that didn't have a hard lump of seams where the 2 legs are sewn together.. When I first saw the floral ivory jeans in the FP store, I thought they were leggings and lifted the slip tunic on the mannequin and I was bummed that they were jeans. IVORY with the dusty rose tone roses are my most favorite colors!!!! The rose print is sharp and petal details can be seen. I tried them on, at first they felt weird (because I have only worn Hue leggings for the same 'seam' and softness issue). I left the store....dejected. Then I ordered them from here and tried them on again...and I WAS IN LOVE! lol. They are well made, nice soft denim and I don't feel the seams . I'm going to buy another pair of ivory with roses....I waited 20+ years....who knows when I'll find another pair of jeans?!?! I did try other FP jeans since I got these, but they bother me. There's a big difference between the FP $68 and $78 jeans. If you're feeling down....someone will lift your spirits with a compliment when you least expect it, while wearing the ivory and roses. 10.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by cute, fun, run a little small I tried these in the Ditsy Olive and the Tropical Tribal and ended up keeping them both. I'm not sure why it's called 'Tropical', but the Tribal has so many great fall colors in the print, and will go with just about anything. The Ditsy Olive is a great color, too - looks like leopard print from a distance. I was concerned about the heavy fading on the thighs in the photo, but the pair I received are evenly faded all over and look great. The Olive is a bit tighter than the Tribal, and has less stretch. I usually wear a size 2 or 26 jeans, but have to size up in FP because of my runner's legs. I got these both in 27 and the Olive is snug all over; the Tribal has more stretch and is a bit big in the waist, but not enough to size down. I've been wanting to try printed jeans for a while now, but did not want prints that were too over-the-top or looked like kids' jeans. These are cool and on-trend and fun. Can't wait to wear them! 10.18.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great style runs small, just order up a size Great style, and even worthy of keeping for a 5'10" long and lean woman because they are definitely cropped. The fit is definitely snug so I ordered up a size for the looer fit over the hips. Super glad I got these on sale. 10.4.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Absolutely a great buy. Free People jeans are awesome because they're really flattering and trendy at a decent price. I'll be over-wearing these for sure. 9.11.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top