close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Paisley printed skinny corduroys. 5-pocket style. Zipper and button fly closure. Perfect amount of stretch for a comfortable fit, and an unexpected pattern to keep things feeling fresh in your wardrobe.

**Special Note: Due to discharge and wash process, the vibrancy of the white prints may vary and not be exactly as pictures, but lighter and more washed out.

*98% Cotton, 2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist (all around): 31 1/2"
Rise: 8 1/2"
Inseam: 32"
Leg Opening Width: 5 1/2"

MoreLess

Rated 4 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great in the waist but baggy at the ankle I generally like the style of these pants but I was expecting a more tapered ankle and these are definitely lacking. I might take them to get tailored. 2.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by just as pictured/tight fit i've been debating buying a pair for a while and eventually i bought the navy one with red/white flowers (the one featured in the holiday catalog). they look exactly as pictured, however the fit in the leg is tight, i could barely get them past my feet but they do stretch so i'm sure this won't be an issue for long. it was a great buy at the sale price! 1.29.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute, but sizing way off These pants are super cute, but I think I got a defective pair. I usually wear a size 28, so ordered a size 29 based on recommendations (I ordered another pair of size 28 jeans at the same time that were way too big). I couldn't even get these pants on. I had my size 24 friend try them, and she said they were too small for her too. 1.24.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful lightweight cords, tight legs Well, I purchased two pairs of these. One my regular size (25), and one up a size like the other reviews suggested(26). Glad I did! The larger size fits nice, a *little* snug in the leg area. The smaller ones, well, I couldn't get over my legs/calves! They will be going back. (For reference, I'm about 5'3" and 110) The corduroy is nice and thin, the print is very subtle, which everyone said it would be, so I expected that, too. I'm almost afraid to wash them. Guess I can always have a few pair of fun cut-offs! Overall, they are decent for the sale price. I'd buy another pair. 1.19.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Black olive ditzy After reading other reviews I decided to go up a size, I normally wear 27, but went with the 28 and glad I did. They were a tad tight but as the day went on they did stretch and now fit perfectly. I ordered the black olive ditzy and the color is a bit lighter than in the pics, also the print has a washed out look. I still think they are really cute though!! 1.18.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very low waist line I even sized up with these knowing that cords don't stretch so much, but because of where they sit on my hips I couldn't do them up, if the waist had been even just a little bit higher they would have been fine. Overall nice quality, but very much a hipster waist line. Girls with hips beware. 1.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Fit I love the way I look in these pants!! I normally wear a size 24 in FP jeans but I went ahead and ordered these in sz 25, which was for the best, as these seem to run a little small. They are TIGHT, but, they start to give and stretch a little almost immediately (corduroy usually does) They are relatively lightweight so I anticipate being able to wear them pretty much during Winter Spring or Fall if I so choose. Very satisfied! 1.16.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful skinnies These jeans are beautiful, got the colour, navy bandana which was more blue in reality than in the picture. I looked at the other reviews and sized up one size from my normal 27 to 28 and wish I hadn't. They are too big for me, so I think they do fit true to size. I will try to exchange them. 1.14.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top