close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Paisley printed skinny corduroys. 5-pocket style. Zipper and button fly closure. Perfect amount of stretch for a comfortable fit, and an unexpected pattern to keep things feeling fresh in your wardrobe.

**Special Note: Due to discharge and wash process, the vibrancy of the white prints may vary and not be exactly as pictures, but lighter and more washed out.

*98% Cotton, 2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist (all around): 31 1/2"
Rise: 8 1/2"
Inseam: 32"
Leg Opening Width: 5 1/2"

MoreLess

Rated 4 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made 'em work. I agree with everyone else about the weirdo sizing -- I sized up to a 31, high tight waist still cut in on me and has thankfully broken in enough to be merely "comfortably snug". Because of sizing up the legs qualify more as straight leg for me than skinny. But I do not even care, because I love them. Got the black olive ditsy, which is really just this gorgeous grass green with pale faded flowers; cuffed them up and wore them with short combat boots and had everyone at work asking where I got my pants. For this price, they're definitely worth at least a shot, but try them on in store if you can to prevent sizing hassles. I liked my pair so much I've just ordered the charcoal floral in the same size and hope I like them just as much. I am just going to make sure to wash both super delicately to prevent shrinkage -- and in hopes the flowers on the green don't fade out any further. 1.9.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Print very faded I've ordered the pink one and it's a lot darker than it appears on the picture. It's a shame that the print is really very faded and you can hardly see it. Nevertheless it fits perfectly and even though it looks a lot different as i thought it's really cute. 1.9.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them I bought the charcoal floral cords and love them! So cute and a great price! They definitely run small so order the next size up. I ordered them offline and the design was not faded, came perfect! 1.8.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic. I love, love, love these pants. I got the Silver combo for Christmas and then ordered Coffee Ditsy and Burgundy when I saw they were on sale. They're all really cool, and like the other reviews said the prints are less conspicuous than in the picture. I've never bought pants from FP before, so I don't know what size I would be but after reading the reviews that they're small I ordered a size 26 up from my 24/25 other places, but I shouldn't have. The waist is a bit snug but by the end of the day they were hanging off me. I'll still wear them because they're gorgeous, I just wish I hadn't sized up. 1.8.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my FP printed cords I visited my local FP since they were having a sale, & ended up with Burgundy (plaid), Silver combo, & Navy Bandana skinny cords. These are not a heavy corduroy and they are very soft and comfortable. I am 5'7" 33-24-25 and normally wear a 25 in FP pants, and mine are all my normal 25 size. I did try on several pairs of these cords, and 60 percent of the time they were TTS, the other 40 percent of the time they were either one size too big, or one size too small... most often too small, but they stretch. With regard to color, the navy bandana print is translucent white pattern, and not opaque white as in the FP photos. FYI: this was the case for all bandana & ditsy prints... All other prints were as pictured. I really love these because they are comfortable, fit in with a lot of my wardrobe styles, and I can even wear them to work. :) 1.6.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute. The print is actually very faded on the pink ones but I like them that way, even though I expected them to look differently. At that reduced price, they are a steal! Watch out though, they do run small. I'm glad I sized up! 1.5.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wanted to Love Them, But No Size Would Work I wanted to love the charcoal floral, but the sizing was way off (I tried a 28 and a 30). The stiff fabric, long inseam, and inexplicable sizing made this a return. Too bad. The pattern was darling, and the printed corduroy skinny is a good idea. I hope FP returns to this idea and refines it. 1.5.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute :) I'm a UK size 8 Regular leg (in Topshop etc) which is a 26. I took the advice to size up to a 27 and these fit great perfectly. Well, not as tight as in the pictures, but just slightly looser which I like :D I got coffee ditsy....true the print isn't as bold as in the images but its subtle and they're really unique, especially at sale price! 1.4.2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top