close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Woven tunic top with pretty printed gauzy fabric detailing at each bell sleeve and on back. Bottom of back has fringe trimming. A bohemian stunner that complements all your jeans!

*75% Tencel, 25% Linen
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 28 1/2"
Bust (all around): 36"
Bottom Opening (all around): 45"
Sleeve Length: 18"
Sleeve Opening Width: 5"

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eh While pretty as can be I found the top to unfortunately be too delicate. I wore it twice, the first time all I did was sit up and one of the bottom fringes tore off, and after wearing it the second time, noticed two medium sized holes. Definitely sad about that, wish and wonder if it could be returned? Also I didn't have a problem with it being "stiff" of any sort and it flows beautifully after a little wear + is transparent enough to tell you aren't actually 30 lbs heavier. Over all wish the quality were better because I fell in love online 11.8.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelming in Real Life Very editorial in photos. Loses one star for narrow shoulders as evidenced in model photos. Loses a second star for being too see-through in both colors; would look and drape best without a top underneath. 11.7.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I am always looking for unique clothing. I love this top. It looks great with leggings and boots. I chose to wear a long sleeve black shirt under it and got several compliments. The fabirc is very thin and delecate, but I have worn it once and it hasnt snagged. I would suggest going down a size if you want it to be tighter. I ordered my usualy size small and its a little baggy, which i perferred so i could layer. 10.11.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for me I'm returning this. The reason is it's kinda stiff, and I thought it would be way more slouchy. I planned on wearing it with tights/leggings and tall boots, but the lack of movement and the way the tunic hangs adds about 15 pounds to my frame. I even tried sizing up to get extra fabric, because sometimes larger sizes drape better... instead of hanging well, it was just oversized. I tried my usual size on in the store an didn't see any improvement in fit. 9.29.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by high hopes I fell in love with this unusual top as soon as it hit the site and had to have it. Sadly it went back yesterday. Although it doesn't look it.. it is VERY sheer. I would most certainly need to wear a shirt under it .. this would change the whole look of the top. As the other reviewers said .. the fabric is very delicate.. which didn't bother me. I was more upset that it was soooo sheer. I just couldn't wear it for something daily and casual like I was hoping. Also, I thought the sleeves would have more of a bell shape.. they didn't :( 9.27.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by tres bohemian but odd fabric Tried this on in the FP store, i was so sure i would purchase it before i tried it on because it is beautiful. Sadly the material and the slouchy fit did not work for 5'4'' slender me. The gauze type materials in the sleeves nearest the hands felt paper-thin...but yes, this is the ultimate boho-look and it does fit true to size. Colors are prettier in person, too. 9.21.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very delicate fabric This tunic caught my eye because of the print and the fringe, and I was thrilled when I received it. However, the fabric is really sheer and delicate, and it snagged on my watch clasp when I pulled the tunic on. The print is beautiful and the fringe is perfect. The sleeves are super long. It fits just a bit on the looser side, but I'm a petite and that was somewhat expected. I will be returning this only because I do not think the fabric will hold up for me. 9.21.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PLATT LOVES PRINTS! I purchased this Tunic this week and absolutely ♡ the versatility of it! I can pair it with my skinny jeans and cowgirl boots or wear it with my ankle-length navy hemp skirt and a pair of ballet flats! It's extremely comfy and I love that I don't have to take it to the dry cleaners! 9.19.2012
<<prev2

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top