close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Graphic printed hard plastic iPhone 4/4S cover. Snaps right onto the back of your iPhone. An eclectic and kitschy way to dress up your iPhone 4/4S.

*This case protects the back, corners and sides of your phone, with access to controls and connectors.
*Import
*Fits iPhone 4/4S only, and not the iPhone 5.

MoreLess

Rated 2.8 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by in Love! Delhi Tile I was searching for an iphone case that was unique and colorful! I could not have gotten a better case! I purchased this case in the Delhi Tile colorway and love it! I also get compliments daily on it! it fits snug and I havent had any problems with construction. would definately recommend to a friend, and I even convinced some family members to invest over the holiday! <3 1.2.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved my phone ! I fell in love with this case when I first saw it, and so happy I purchased it. I'm accident prone when it comes to my phones, and one day dropped my 4s off the 2nd floor balcony of my apartment and my phone slammed on the concrete below. Low and behold, when I got downstairs, my phone was perfect, not one scratch, just a little dirt. Only thing that happened to the case was the corner cracked a bit. Almost 2 years later, I've finally upgraded to the 5s, but still have the case. No fading, and only that one crack! ABSOLUTELY RECOMMEND! Now, Free People, would you make the Solar Stag in 5s size? Please!? 2.1.2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke Sadly this phone cover cracked along the seam four weeks after purchase. Very cute design but just didn't last. 8.27.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sad! I fell in love with the amazing art on these cases and ordered two, but one came cracked and the other could not be put on without cracking the side. poor poor quality for the price. does not have much protection anyway, but i was willing to risk it for the lightweight feel and stylish case. but the cracking sides was not going to happen- such a shame i absolutely loved these patterns! two stars for art 1 on quality 8.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE it I bought the darker skull case and I was worried the colors wouldn't be as vibrant as the picture but it looks even better in person. I was also a little concerned about some reviews saying it breaks easily but I've had mine for over a month now and its survived a couple drops and it hasn't even chipped. It does fit snug and I do have trouble taking it off my phone but otherwise its great 7.21.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by looks cute, but all in all disappointed Today I received my phone case and I absolutely loved how I looked and immediately put it on my phone. However when I tried to put it off again it didn´t work and I almost spent more than twenty minutes getting it off which was nearly impossible and hurt my hands a lot and my nails even split because of that. So the style of the case is adorable and I am so sad that I cannot put it on my phone again. 7.11.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by All for looks.. I got the wolf case about a month and a half a go and am thinking i need a new case. the image was exactly as picture and its so cute - but not sensible. the first time i tried to take the case off, part of it snapped off, a part by the volume controls. i dropped my phone two times after, and thank god the screen didn't crack and the case helped, but two parts of it chipped off. i was also setting it down on my night table before going to bed one night and tapped an edge and it got a crack in it! i think the price went down, because i remember after shipping i spent like $40 on this. cute designs, but not worth the price. 5.2.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broken when I got got it I also got the wolf one, which looks AWESOME, but sadly mine was broken in 2 places (on the sides) when I got it. Not great quality.. I also dropped my iPhone with its new case on and my iPhone screen shattered. I can't blame it entirely on the case of course because I didn't have a screen protector, but I've dropped my iPhone a lot of times and it's never done that before. I'm only giving it 2 stars because it is still a great design. Very disappointed though.. Spent $28 on new iPod case, end up with a broken case and iPhone. 4.29.2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top