close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Graphic printed hard plastic iPhone 4/4S cover. Snaps right onto the back of your iPhone. An eclectic and kitschy way to dress up your iPhone 4/4S.

*This case protects the back, corners and sides of your phone, with access to controls and connectors.
*Import
*Fits iPhone 4/4S only, and not the iPhone 5.

MoreLess

Rated 2.8 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsastified I purchased the bird patterned version of this iPhone case and had it shipped to Canada. I picked it up yesterday from the post office and was extremely disappointed to find my case snapped in case, still in the original packaging. Not sure if it broke during shipping or what happened, but needless to say it upset me!! 12.21.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by DO NOT WASTE MONEY This is the first review I have EVER done! I gave this iPhone case 2 stars for cuteness and durability. The problem is, that it is too durable. I had purchased one, and was NEVER able to take the case off. When I tried, the top corners and side broke off. Then because it kept my phone safe and was super adorable, I ordered a second one. THE SAME THING HAPPENED! Except this time, almost half of the case broke. Once this case is on, it does not come off for ANYTHING! Seriously, it's adorable, but there are a million other cases that are cute, durable, and won't break especially when you are paying $28 for it! 12.20.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute but just cute I really love this case. I ordered the "watercolor" case and it's just beautiful. It's a little more pinkish red than pictured. This case is defiantly not for protection. If you drop your phone constantly, don't get this case. Because its pretty sleek, it slips out of my hands a lot. A lot of people have been complaining that it's hard to remove, but I don't agree with that at all. I take the case off almost daily when bored and fidgeting. Perhaps there's a slight difference between the 4 and the 4s that's affecting the fit. I have the 4s. 11.26.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No I bought the "flowers" case. It looks cute, even better than pictured, but after 1 week the little part near volume buttons already was broken. The case is very thick and it's hard to take the phone out without breaking it. 10.12.2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a Dissapointment My sister works for At&t, and has about 30 phone cases. She loves changing them all the time, and so for her birthday I decided to order her a new trendy case. But seriously, what a let down. While this case is adorahble* to look at I was so displeased with the overall. Not only did it arrive late, but it arrived bent. Yes bent, all around the edges and corners. It took me thirty minutes and many inappropriate words said in frustration to distort it back to the normal iphone shape. Also it provides no protection what-so-ever. Seriously, I feel like one bad drop and the case would crack to pieces, including your phone. And feel like the quality of the product was sub-par. Sorry freepeople, but its safe to say, I HATE THIS PHONE CASE. Long story short, I didn't give it to my sister, and neither should you. If you want a cool case I suggest just shell out the extra 10 bucks at a real phone store. 9.30.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by not for protection.. I love this cover and I have no regrets about buying it, but I can understand why people are frustrated with the quality. Since I bought this cover, I've dropped my phone once and both the phone and cover were fine. But if you drop your phone a lot and need a cover that offers you a lot of protection, this is not the one for you, no matter how cute it is! If you're buying it because of the pattern, don't hesitate. 9.22.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by eye catching.. but poor quality I love the design of my case and have received tons of compliments on it, but I've only had it for a month and the peice by the volume has already broken off. I probably wouldnt buy a case again just due to the poor quality cause lets be serious.. I wouldnt buy a new case every month after it breaks. 9.21.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by adorable, but bad quality The case was even cuter in person, however only a couple weeks after buying it, 3 of the corners had cracked off, as well as the small piece above the volume buttons. I wasn't that bothered by it really considering it's so cute to be honest.. 9.16.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top