close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Printed layering top with low scoop back.

*92% Nylon, 8% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold
*Made in USA

Measurements for Size XS/S:
Length: 24 1/2"
Bust (all around - relaxed): 28"
Waist (all around - relaxed): 25"
Sleeve Length (from shoulder seam): 27"
Drop of Back: 14 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cool top, but weird fit I got this cami in the navy leopard (no longer available by the looks of it) and I absolutely love the look, but the construction is not the best. It's tight across the top, so the shoulder seams bow inwards as you can see in the pictures, yet somehow there's loose material around the shoulders. Also, the neckline is high and rubs against the throat, and the bottom hem rides up and needs frequent adjusting. As a C cup I wish there were a bit more support; this will work better for smaller busts. BUT... the sleeves are nice and long, and the low back detail is awesome - really sexy, and so flattering. All in all if you don't mind some discomfort and adjusting, this will make a really great staple. 8.21.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by smells REALLY BAD i ordered this online in the dark green leopard. gorgeous color, but i could barely keep it on when i tried it on because it STUNK of chemicals. i immediately took it off. the fit is ok, but probably not for people with broad shoulders. will be returning. 6.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely really happy with this , hugs my curves in a really flattering way, the low back is so sexy and unique! nice and warm to so great for winter and layering 5.7.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Annoying Top The top sits really weird on the shoulder. It keeps falling and falling, which is annoying when you're out because you end up fussing with you top the whole time. I thought I liked it when I first tried it on, but after wearing it out once, I don't ever want to wear it again. I want to return it but I no longer have the receipt (shipped it with another item I returned). It sucks because I just wasted $50.00. 4.3.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Sexy!! I bought the green one, and colour is really beautiful. It's very comfortable, so easy-going with jeans. And the best thing of all is the back side, you feel really sexy with it. 3.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sexy top Was very nervous ordering this top as I had a baby 4 months ago and am nursing and 20lbs away from my per birth weight. I got the xs/s and thought no way it will fit. Tried it on, and it fit like a glove! It even hides my tummy and the way it is cut in the back is sexy yet casual! Going to get another one soon! 3.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! I got this in black and emerald and i loved it. The fit is perfect and the shoulders don't slide down. I love that I don't have to wear a bra with this. I've gotten lots of compliments on this. I will definitely order more! 3.6.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love Absolutely love this top - bought the black and grey nickel. Wish freepeeps would make more tops like this that are casual but sexy! I typically push the sleeves up (they are incredibly long) and wear a NuBra with it. Super adorbs!! 3.3.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top