close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Vegan faux leather moto jacket with quilted sleeves. Zips up the front with two front zip pockets and one front slit pocket. Inside is fully lined. An easy going moto jacket that goes with everything in your closet.

*100% Polyurethane
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 6:
Length: 21 1/4"
Bust (all around): 37 1/4"
Sleeve Length: 25 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$99.95
Availability
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by in love. This jacket is even better in person. The fit is incredible. Its definitely lightweight but warm. The lining is great, just a thin cotton which is great when layering. Is not for pairing with anything thick underneath but makes for a great addition to any outfit. I 100% would recommend this jacket to everyone. My new favorite item in my wardrobe! 10.10.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by adorable this coat is exactly what i wanted it to be! the only reason that it's getting 4 starts instead of 5 is because the sleeves (especially upper arms, near the armpits) are a little tight. 10.8.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Totally worth buying! This jacket was a perfect fit and you can wear it with long skirts and jeans. It looks beautiful with anything! 10.5.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Want to wear all the time! This jacket is stunning! The quilting on the sleeves are just an amazing touch. It is warm without being bulky, and has room for layering while still fitting well. It's very versatile- I've worn it with jeans, skirts, shorts. I want to wear it all the time! 10.1.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goes with everything This jacket fits perfectly and goes with everything. It is perfect to wear if you need to transition it from outside wear to inside wear (coming off the street into the warm room). 9.26.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly Disappointed I ordered this jacket, thrilled because I'd finally found a leather (or in this case, "leather") jacket that I loved. Everything about it was perfect: the cut, the fit, the shape... or so I thought, until I finally got it in the mail. I ordered the size 0 and it's still about an inch too large in the waist and the chest, when zipped up. Also, it's way more cropped than I was expecting, more so than what it appears to be on the model. The fit in the arms and shoulders is good, nice and slim, but again, it's slightly too large in the chest and waist. I'll be keeping the jacket in the hope that I'll be able to make it work (perhaps layering will help), but overall I'm slightly disappointed. A great jacket, just not as amazing as I thought it would be when I finally had it on. 9.23.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleased I am very pleased with the jacket. I ordered the size 2 after reading a couple reviews where the reviewers were of a like size, I'm 5'8" and 125 lbs. The arms are a bit tight, I could only wear this with a henley, tank or tee. The body fits perfectly so I wouldn't order a size up. It is very cropped but it looks great unzipped with a longer top underneath. Good fit, great price, and cruelty free - can't beat that. 9.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and perfect - I love the cropped look! I expected this jacket to be cropped, and bought it because I like that look, so I'm really happy with the length. I have a tall-ish frame, I'm 5'9", 135lbs, athletic but lean build. I have broad shoulders. I ended up going for a size 4 based on the garment measurements. It's a tad too tight in the shoulders but a PERFECT fit everywhere else, so I suspect if I'd tried it on in the store I would have been humming and hawing between a 4 and 6. Suggest sizing up if you want to fit it over anything other than a thin cami, tank, or tee. Otherwise love the jacket! Simple, cute, detailed, edgy. Beautiful faux leather. 9.14.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top