close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Super soft striped 3/4-length sleeve top with one front pocket. Slightly longer in the back than in the front with small slit at each bottom side.

*By Project Social Tee
*96% Rayon, 4% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Made in USA

Measurements for Size Small:
Length in Front: 30"
Length in Back: 32 1/2"
Bust (all around): 46"
Sleeve Length (from shoulder seam): 13"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Available in XL!
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable top Tried this on at my local free people store in a burgundy/maroon color. I'm 5'8" 140 lbs and the small fit but not loosely like the model, still a good fit. I might have gone with a medium just for a more baggy effect. It's almost a silky material, very soft and comfortable to wear. 10.30.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE This top is awsome. Super comfy, super cute and best of all it keeps its shape after being washed and dryed. LOVE this shirt. 10.28.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soft soft soft I love the fabric - it's soft and feels like quality. Overall the fit and shape is lovely but as other reviewers have said - the neckline is very low and wide. Nothing a scarf can't fix! 10.26.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Meh too I was hoping this would work as a layering piece, but the neckline is so low and so loose that best way to wear it is probably slipping off the shoulder, "come hither" style. Also looked a bit clingy in the hips, because the bottom is fairly narrow and the fabric very soft and drapey. On me, the overall effect was "failed attempt to look sexy." 10.25.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by meh..... Not the most exciting Free People piece but for a basic top it is cute. The material is soft and comfortable. I tried it on because I was considering a staple piece to wear with jeans on Fridays to school. A nice layering piece. The shirt runs big through the shoulders but I found elsewhere it ran true to size. I passed because I love unique pieces, I do not like to look like anyone else and just found this top to "ordinary". 10.22.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! The fabric is really soft, size is perfect and the neckline and sleeves are absolutely fabulous! Works great with a short or skinny jeans. The color is more eggplant than you see on the pictures of the model, but really nice. Downside for smaller women, the back is really long. But I still love this top! 10.12.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by obsessed I absolutely love this top. The material is so so so soft and stretchy. I have it in the beige, and the eggplant color already and am really hoping they come out with more combinations. I am an xs in fp and I got this in an xs and it is roomy but the fit looks nice. 10.11.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by classic tee but more i got the eggplant/beige, and it's definitely eggplant purple and thin beige stripes in person. it has a big low scoop neck and i love 3/4 sleeves. the material has a bit of weight, but not at all heavy, so it does drape nicely. the bust measurement of 46" for a small is most likely wrong, as it's not that roomy in the bust, it just fits true to size.. 9.22.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top