close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Ribbed maxi slip with lace trim along the bust and armholes. Upper back has mesh and lace detail. Deep slits along the bottom sides.

*95% Cotton, 5% Spandex
*Machine Wash
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 51 ¾"
Bust: 23" relaxed
Waist: 20" relaxed

MoreLess

Price:
$39.95
Availability
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! I got this piece in the charcoal, it is soooo sexy! very form fitting i dont wear bra/underwear with it. you cant wear the bra because of the lace back and the underwear shows even with a thong. this dress shows everything. Very sexy!! my boyfriend loves it, length is the same in the photo for me, im 5'10'' 135lbs i got a small and it fits perfect. straps are long so if you suspect it will be a problem you may want to size down, its very stretchy so it wont be a problem. 6.15.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by goddess worthy i just recieved this dress and im in love. perfect thing for the beach, hanging out outside, or even something more formal. i love that you get the elegance of a longer cut, but you still get to show off your legs. i got the black (really a washed grey) in size small. it fits snug.. im 5'7" slim/athetic (toned but withcurves) and this is so freakishly flattering. its majestic. i think it would adapt gorgeusly to almost any body type, as long as you carry yourself well. although theres no black left, those of you who look good in white (not my scene) NEED to own this, if you enjoy being a knockout. 5.17.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by essence of summer I purchased this in white........and yes it is see through but I love a challenge! With all the adorable bras and bandeaus available it leaves many options for the top half. I have worn a mini denim skirt over the slip dress and received many compliments. Tying a sarong around the bottom half is really a fun way to compliment this slip also. I think a nude lace trim bike short would work as well. I hope they come back in stock. The lace is gorgeous so I'd rather not cover it up. It's a great price for so many options. The marmara wrap belt is adorable worn low with a denim vest. Endless options and fun to accessorize!! 5.11.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Way too Cute! I purchased this in the charcoal and I love it. Especially the lace inserts in the front, and in the back! The back is what makes this dress! I will wear it alone, or with a skirt over it. My significant other just loves it on me. So sexy! I am glad, that I did purchase this dress. It shows every curve, and for being older-I can pull it off. I am 5'2" and 110 lbs and it looks great w/ my flat stomach! Get it you won't be sorry, if you have the body to wear it. Since, it does hug your body! Oh the staps on the shoulders are a bit too long. I will take it in, or fix it myself. Since, I do sewing and tailoring. Really it is fine, but it sweeps a bit low in front on me. Great for Summer with a shawl thrown over it! 5.2.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So pretty, but a bit sheer I'm 5'2" and 109 lbs and I bought this slip/dress in a size S. Sometimes smalls are a little loose on me, but this one fit perfect. I ordered the white and it's so pretty; however, it's kind of see through. I bought a stick on backless bra to wear underneath of it. If you look closely at the pictures, you can see that the lace has a light tint of pink to it. It is definitely noticeably pink in person. It is a little longer on me than on the model, but still an okay length. Overall, I think this is a great dress to wear during the spring and summer as long as you wear the right underpinnings! 4.28.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love this dress! I am always worried about purchasing stuff online, but I did my research on this one, and read all the other reviews, and finally decided to go with it! I bought the dark charcoal one in an L. I am about 5'7" and 130 lbs, so I went on the larger size then I usually get. It arrived, I tried it on immediately and fell in love! you can dress it for summer with strappy flats, like the nude ones shown, or wear taller flat boots and a coat. I can't wear a reg. bra with it, but i'm sure they sell one that works. 4.20.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! i got this to wear as a summer dress, it is so flattering and ssssexy!! the black is not see through at all. ive even worn it to work with oxfords and a little cardi. now that its on sale i say BUY IT! you know you want to! 4.20.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Love This dress is a show stopper while being very cute and casual. You can dress it up or down but I wore it yesterday for the first time dressed down. I love it, it is so sexy and feminine. I wore it with a long antique style cameo necklace and my husband was getting jealous because everyone was looking. I am 5'7'' and about 135 and size small fit me to perfection. I will get the white color soon although I am worried about it being see through. 4.18.2011
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top