Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Ribbed maxi button up v-neck cardigan with long sleeves and two front pockets.


*50% Acrylic
*25% Cotton
15% Polyester
*10% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 36 1/2"
Bust (all around): 29 1/2"
Sleeve Length: 28 1/2"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

MoreLess

Price:
$78.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Gingersnap
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It will become your favourite! You know how every now and then over the years you stumble across a hoodie, cardigan or sweater that becomes one of your favourite, go-to pieces? Well, this is one of those things. It's soft, light, has an amazing shape, hangs in a flattering way, matches and adds to so many different types of outfits. It's a little pricey but worth the money as it becomes an investment piece. You'll love it and live in it, trust me! (Plus it's also super cool looking) 8.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I wanted to not like this sweater as I had been shopping a little too much lately but the moment I put it on I knew that it was a keeper. It is so soft and very flattering. I bought the charcoal and like a few previous reviewers think it is a lighter gray than pictured but I still love it. I am 5'7" and 135 and the small fit perfect. Cannot wait for the 100 degree days to end so I can wear it. 7.11.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by USEFUL! I wear this cardigan like a uniform! It really comes very handy esp during cool nights w/my cut off jean shorts,leggings and skinny jeans. It's lightweight and very comfy. It's a good item to have all year round.. 6.29.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! I love the feel and fit of this cardi :) It's very soft and fits just as the photos show. i am 5'4" and 120 lbs and the small is perfect. My only complaint really is that i bought the charcoal color and to be honest it's grey which is much lighter than the dark charcoal shown in the photos. But it's definitely a keeper! i also love the versatility of this cardi 6.28.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goes with everything I bought this in the light brown it fits a little big but I figure thats how these things are meant to look anyway. Very casual but chic, great coverup for the beach and sometimes i wear it with a belt as a dress (only suitable if you're short like me -161cm 50kg) A little expensive but overall satisfied with purchase 6.28.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love I absolutely love this cardi. The style and the loose pockets are so stylish, there are so many things you can do with this! Unfortunately, I had to return mine because it is too loose around the waist area. Although you couldn't tell from the front, when you looked at the back, it gave me absolutely no shape. It looked very much like a bag on me if you were to look at me from behind. I'm 5'8 116 lbs and I originaly ordered a small, I am returning it for an extra-small. Can't wait to get it back so I can wear it! 6.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great piece I bought this two weeks ago and am very sad that I have not had a chance to wear it yet. It is very light, a perfect summer piece. I usually wear a medium but the store only had an xs so I got that. Although it is not as baggy as it is on the model, it fits well and a great addition to any summery outfit. 5.31.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by effortlessly stylish I got this in charcoal. It is floaty and drapes well and it skims over curves. The colour is also very flattering-its slightly lighter than on screen, and goes well with everything.The material is soft and will be a great layering piece. 5.17.2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 18 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top