Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Lightweight ribbed maxi button up v-neck cardigan with long sleeves and two front pockets.

*FP Beach
*One of 9 exclusive, in-house labels.
*Effortless seaside styles.

*50% Acrylic
*25% Cotton
15% Polyester
*10% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Bust: 29 1/2 in = 75 cm
Length: 36 1/2 in = 92 3/4 cm
Sleeve Length: 28 1/2 in = 72 1/2 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mgottsche I bought this and loved it, however when I went to put it on it had little holes in the back. Looked like maybe from scissors in the making of the shirt. I sewed them and hopefully you can't see them! Very comfortable and I really liked it as I do all my FP clothing, just disappointed in the holes! Should have returned it, but figured I couldn't prove it was not my error. Fits true to size, back is really long on we short people, but still super cute. 10.26.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS I love this cardigan. It is so cute and comfortable, easy to dress up or down. I got it in the cranberry and it looks like exactly what is pictured. easy to wash, I've only dried it on the line but so far it has held up great. no fraying or tears, even though the material is thin. highly recommend. 9.23.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!!! Very simple and elegant, yet cozy and folksy depending on what your going for. Its good quality, not tight in the arms or too long for petite girls. I'm 5'5 140 lbs and I got the medium but I could have just as well bought the small. I love the Taupe color and it is neutral enough to go with everything yet rich enough to complement white shirts and black tops. Also I hope to wear it as a dress which would be very cute for fall! A must have staple piece! 9.14.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate comfort---cute too I have this in 2 colors and love them so much I will be buying more this season. very cool length--unique styling, Great with jeans and sandles or boots. People notice this cardi--even though I only own the beige and gray colors. Huge fan. Can't wait till it cools off so I can justify more of them! 8.27.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Cardigan This cardigan meets all of my wardrobe criteria. It's lightweight, fits great, unique, comfortable, and adorable. I usually wear an xs/s in Free People depending on how I want the piece to fit. I ordered a small and it fit just fine. 5'5" 130 lbs 36 28 36. Purple is my favorite color so that's what I ordered. The cardigan is not the bright color pictured but still fabulous. It's a muted purple and goes with everything I own. 8.7.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 24 hour cardi Such a simple piece, and SO utilitarian... I literally can wear this as a funky robe-ish piece around the house and then run out for milk and not look like I'm wearing sleep clothes. Seriously - I wear a lot of "designer" clothes, but I just love this piece so much I've bought it in tons of colors. Great, casual piece-you won't regret it! And it fits like a charm...size up for coziness. 7.12.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goes with everything I own three of these sweaters (charcoal, ivory, and taupe) and wouldn’t be surprised if I ended up with all colors at some point. The colors I own look exactly like they do online. I normally wear a FP XS but I ended up getting a S in this sweater because the biceps of the XS were a little snug on me. I’m 5’3” tall and the back of this sweater, which is longer than the front, hits me at about mid-calf. The sweater is ribbed and really soft with unfinished hems. The sleeves are rather long on me but they don’t bother me; however, due to the unfinished hem you could shorten as needed/desired. The slouchy pockets are really cute and add to the sweaters appeal. This can be worn with anything, my favorite look is with leggings, boots, and a tank-top, but I’ve also worn with jeans, slacks, and a dress. This sweater goes with everything and is totally worth adding to your FP collection. Love, love, love!!! 7.9.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Love! Seriously in love with this cardie. I'm a cardie girl and this is now one of my favourites with a tee and pair of jeans. Runs true to size and is soft and comfortable to wear. Love it! 7.3.2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top