Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Ribbed maxi button up v-neck cardigan with long sleeves and two front pockets.


*50% Acrylic
*25% Cotton
15% Polyester
*10% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 36 1/2"
Bust (all around): 29 1/2"
Sleeve Length: 28 1/2"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

MoreLess

Price:
$78.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Gingersnap
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than Happy customer What a Beautiful Maxi Cardigan... Fabric’s so soft and feminie. Great Length... looks just like the models pictured. I do get lots of compliments and friends asking me where I got it from. I just ordered another one. I ordered an XS and it fits me perfect. My height is: 5 foot 4”. Weight.. 51kg/112lbs. Measurements.. 35”/28”/35”. Free People’s service is impeccable and my order arrived in just under two weeks...considering I live Down Under, I think that’s pretty speedy. Thank you Free People. Ox 2.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit and look I bought the XS because I read that the cardi ran large. It's a perfect fit and hangs beautifully. Like everything I've purchased from FP, it's really well made.And the colour is true to the swatch. Just great! 2.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!! I absolutely love this sweater. It is a bit long, but it can be worn with skinny jeans, leggings, tights, anything. It can be worn open or closed as a dress. I am so excited about this purchase! I love it!! 1.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cardigan! I just LOVE it!!! 1.9.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and stylish! This is such a comfortable and easy care material. The cotton has a perfect weight to fall perfectly. The unique cut of the cardigan makes it so versatile. I'm able to dress it up or down depending on where I'm going. A great purchase! 12.8.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very flattering I love this, everything about it works really well for me. I bought it in the charcoal and if my budget would allow I would also buy it in the chambray. It will become one of the most used pieces in my wardrobe. Love it. 12.3.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by versatile I bought this to wear with leggings or a bodycon dress/skirt. It is perfect for that. I got the tan/taupe color and it goes with anything. It is thin so not overly warm-that's a good thing. I didn't like that the hem is unfinished however. I purchased xs and def wouldn't want it to be any larger. 10.14.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab addition to your wardrobe This is a very understated cardigan. I was a little underwhelmed at first as it seemed so flimsy .. but when you wear it with the right stuff (jeans, boots type thing), it really zings and looks great. I ordered the taupe which I was pleased with. I got a medium and was a bit worried as I'm 5ft 2, but it still hung at the same height as it does on the model (strangely enough!). I have size 34 E boobs, so was concerned that it wouldnt do up. but it does, easily, and it looks good buttoned up or unbuttoned. If you're hesitating ... don't ... you won't be sorry. 10.11.2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 18 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top