Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Distressed denim cropped skinny jeans. 5-pocket style. Zipper and button fly closure. Stretchy fit. We love this style cuffed at the ankle and worn with a cute sandal or heel.

*97% Cotton
*3% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28

Measurements for 28:

Waist (all around - relaxed): 30 in = 76 1/4 cm
Hips (all around - relaxed): 36 in = 91 1/2 cm
Rise: 8 1/4 in = 21 cm
Inseam (uncuffed): 28 in = 71 1/10 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$68.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Plum
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by New favorite I can't take them off. These jeans are so soft and flattering. Like another reviewer said, they are thin and stretchy without looking like jeggings. Love them. I'm 5'5" 120 lbs, I ordered the 27. I like a close fit but not skin tight. These are perfect. Cute rolled up or not. 4.12.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAVE!!! MY FAVORITE JEANS!! I have these in the ella wash, and they're AMAZING! Soooo comfy, a great color, and perfect for short girls since they have a shorter hem! Wash up real nice too :) 3.26.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Such inconsistent sizes! I am short (almost 5'3) so these go right up to my ankles, which is normal. Very soft, light and comfy jeans. I tried on the Abbie Wash size 28 at a store and it fit perfectly. I then bought the black, the hudson blue, and the ella wash online, all size 28. The black fit awesome until after a few hours it got loose on the butt and legs. The hudson blue fit loose at first, but then it just felt like I was wearring my boyfriend's straight jeans. The ella wash was perfect, and it's only a little bit loose now, nothing a belt can't fix. Now I have to try my luck with the black and hudson in a 27. I suggest you try these in store if you can. FREE PEOPLE, get it together with your sizes! This is very annoying. 3.25.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAVORITE JEANS These are now my favorite jeans! I was not sure what sizes I needed since this was my first pair. I ordered 3 sizes. The 25s are tight, the 26s are just right and teh 27s are the bigger size but are actually fitting better than the 26's. I ended up keeping ALL three because I like the fact that I can decide how tight or loose I want to wear them. These are a pair I will keep coming back to buy! I'm petite, so these are NOT cropped on me. I'm only 5'1. They're perfect. 3.24.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i want a million pairs I LOVE these jeans! They are so so cute and fit PERFECTLY, I feel like they were made for me. I purchased them in two different washes, (light and dark) and they both seem to fit the same way. After multiple washes they seem to have retained all of their winning qualities. I typically wear a 24 in FP jeans, but I chose a 25 in these babies, they just felt more comfortable on my hips. (For reference, I am 5'4 and a bit under 100 lbs.) 3.4.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best jeans ever! love these jeans so much i had to review them. i bought the ella wash in store and they are the best: stretchy, soft, and perfect fit. i'm 5'2, 108 lbs and got a 26--they hit right at the ankles. i plan on getting more colors! 2.24.2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pockets & color not as pictured Very disappointed in the color and the back pockets on the jeans I received. I ordered these in Abbey wash and the color is not as blue (kind of dull). The shading is not as defined either. The pockets are plain with no detail...also not as pictured online. Both the color and the pocket detail are why I ordered these jeans. I am sending these back. 10.30.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love these jeans...be careful of the black These are super duper comfy, very flattering & good quality. I have them in the Abbie & Ella wash & they fit perfectly so I decided to purchase the black wash too. Such a shame...the black wash is at close to 1-2 sizes smaller :( 10.19.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top