Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Open toe sandal with criss-crossing straps all the way up. Zipper closure up the back. Eight adjustable buckle closure straps on side. Exclusively designed for Free People.

*Jeffrey Campbell for Free People

*Import

Measurements:

Shaft: 13"

MoreLess

Price:
$168.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Black Suede
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too Narrow I love this sandals. Althought i was very dissapointed when I tried them on and they would not zip up past my calves. I am petite, athletic about 116lbs. I dont have skinny legs but I never thought it would be such a struggle. I am sure keeping all the straps adjustable would have been smarter considering some of us girls have athletic non skinny legs! Some straps have no option to be adjusted so if they dont fit you will have to struggle in order to even zip them all the way. I honestly love this sandals so I went as far as cutting those straps in order to wear them. I am glad the other reviewers did not have this problem. 7.8.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE = Let Me Count the Ways... I got these sandals in the tribal print and was not sure what to expect as sometimes what you see on the website seems to differ with what you get, especially color-wise. I was very pleasantly surprised when I opened the box and saw the colors. They are kind of muted and not too bright so that they will go with a lot more outfits than I thought they would. I have ordered JC shoes before so I ordered a 1/2 size up as I usually do in this brand and they are the perfect fit. I adore these sandals!!! 7.7.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 <3 <3 Ordered these in the leather, love them, have gotten so many compliments. I ordered my usual size and they fit perfectly. About to order the tribal print too. Very versitile, they match anything! So glad they came back in stock, as I missed them the first go 'round. 7.4.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth it So I was a little disgruntled to say the least that I had to wait nearly 3 months to the day to get these and then they weren't even what I thought I ordered in the first place...but then they arrived. Sweet! I ordered the "suede" color when in fact they are leather but I was informed of the discrepency before my order was filled but I took the chance anyway since I had waited so long. First I'll say that the leather is more of a deep caramel color and not that of a dark chocolate which appears to be the color on my monitor and I was happy about that because it was the color I prefered and they do not look cheap like in the pics..they appear to be of a descent quality leather. Second they fit my feet true to size. I do have rather small calves but when you adjust the buckles (every other two) it allows for a more snug fit yet the non-adjustable straps allow for the "slouchy" appearance without them falling down so you get a little of both and if you play around twisting the straps you can get the desired look. Overall I will say that I am not at all sure they are worth the full price but in order to obtain that one of a kind JC look ya gotta pay more than average and with that I say if you are on the fence and have a true unique style that is all your own...go for it. Don't think I would get as much use out of the tribal ones even though they are truely kewl and unique..the brown are more versatile. One gal stated her bf laughed at her..it's prob bc he was used to the same ol same ol flip flop chick..these rock and you will def get attention with em on. Lastly.. this is what I love about JC..not necessarily trendy...but more uniquely stylish that will take you years past what everybody thinks is "in style." 7.1.2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mixed feelings... when i first saw these sandals online i was in love with them, but as soon as they came in the mail they were a much lighter color than the picture shows (for the tan color) which i was disappointed with, in hopes that i was getting a darker brown gladiator sandal. the zipper is hard to zip, and they look kind of cheap. definitely not worth the price they're at. other than that, they may pair well with a cute dress, or shorts and an FP top.. we'll have to see i guess. 6.30.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supeeeeer adorable I absolutely loooove those sandals. They are expensive but soooo unique that's worth it. It has a strong zipper on the back but every time I put them on I am very careful zipping them up. I didn't think ithey were narrow ( and I have wide feet). I got the tribal one and they look great. You just don't wanna mix them with too many different patterns. Them, by themselves, are enough. 6.29.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by not for a country gal like me. I thought they were very original and cute albeit just a bit outrageous for my lifestyle. the deliberating was over when I tried them on for my boyfriend. he took one look at me, burst out laughing and said, "are you trying out to be a gladiator?" :/ still, I adore miss the unique flair. they were well made and all that. nice adjustable buckles. 6.22.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by coolest.sandals.ever. these are just every bit as awesome as expected. i got the tribal print, and it's just so unique. i was a bit worried that my chunky calves could be an issue, but the buckles are adjustable, and there's some elastic by them. they also stretch out a bit with wear. i find them very comfortable. even with the busy print, i find that they go with quite a few things, even maxi skirts/dresses with prints. i absolutely love them. 6.21.2011
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top