Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Open toe sandal with criss-crossing straps all the way up. Zipper closure up the back. Eight adjustable buckle closure straps on side. Exclusively designed for Free People.

*Jeffrey Campbell for Free People

*Import

Measurements:

Shaft: 13"

MoreLess

Price:
$168.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Black Suede
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 In love I bought these sandals a year ago. I have a size 10 foot and hate shoes that make my feet look big. These sandals do not make my feet look big at all they are super comfortable. You might need to adjust the straps to hug your ankle and calf but besides that I am so happy I bought these sandals 3.12.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by So depressed... I ordered these sandals in a 6.5 which is my normal size. The actual sandal part fit, but I could tell that it would give my pinky toe a blister on my right foot... As the fabric isn't that soft and it cut in a bit... They were everything I expected them to be... Except for one thing: these did not have a 7" diameter... I had measured my calves before ordering them to make sure and they are only 12.5" around so I assumed 7" would fit up to a 14" circumference. I am a petite girl, 5'3, and usually wear a size 26 in pants. But I could not zip these up for the life of me. I needed like an extra 1/2 inch to make these work. On the straps that you could adjust, I was able to wrap them around my leg but it looked pretty tight... And dumb. As for the non adjustable straps-- they made it impossible to zip up. What gives?! I don't have little toothpick legs but seeing as these had such high ratings I figured they must fit most calves. I know girl's with even bigger calves than me! It's not like I'm that oddly shaped! Time to go cry in the shower for being a freak and apparently the only girl who can't wear these. Thanks a lot Jeffrey... :( 7.8.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sooo cute, but... I really do love these sandals. I got them in the black suede and I was afraid my legs would be too thin to pull them off, but they fit my thin legs perfectly! The only issue I have with them is that one of them started to twist around my leg quite a bit after the first wear. One kept its shape rather well, the other twists around to the side and slouches a lot and just won't stay put - it messes with the look of them somewhat. I'm afraid it won't be long before the other relaxes just as much. Wish they kept their shape better, but still cute. 6.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funky and Unique I ordered these in the Aztec print. I wear a size 7.5 and the fit of the sole is true to size. I have pretty slim calves and they do droop a bit on the top but they still look great. Most of the straps are adjustable but some are not, which I believe is to keep the slouchy look of the shoe. I read some reviews about the straps being a bit large but I honestly do NOT think they are supposed to be really tight around your calves! I adore these sandals!!! The shoe actually says they are handmade which helps to explain the price. If you are debating on buying these shoes and you are not afraid to stand out in a crowd (in a very good way) I highly recommend them! 4.2.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Beautiful These are great! I don't have a problem with the shaft fitting my calves as other reviewers mentioned. The sandals have the same slouchy look as pictured. The colors are fabulous (I have the Aztec print)! I will be able to where the print with almost any color. The shoes fit pretty TTS and are very well made. More killer shoes from Jeffery Campbell! 2.29.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE LOVE these sandals I bought these sandals both in brown and tribal thanking I would send one pair back that i did'nt like the most.... well guess what!!! I loved them both,amd could'nt bear to send one back. every time iI wear them I get compliments ever where I go. they up date a lot of pieces that needed that extra edge. LOVE LOVE LOVE! 12.27.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shoe Maverick-Tribal Print Sandal Love....Love...Love this shoe...unique and fab! If your looking to take a walk on the wild side then this is the shoe for you. Very beautiful with a nice color pallet that can blend with most anything worn with them. I found wearing a hint of one of the base colors is best and then I let the shoes work the outfit...Ladies when you step into these babies, heads will turn including your own because your being recognized for being unique and looking good!! PS... I do not work for these people but I do love my shoes!!! 11.14.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by dream sandals Ever since I saw these sandals in the catalog way back when- I've been dreaming of them! I finally got them after several attempts (out of my size or color) and I couldn't be happier with them! I got the tribal print- they are almost like a nude with bits of color and I love that because I can wear them with almost anything! Fit true to size and are a great conversational piece- I am constantly getting stopped for a compliment or to ask where o where I got them from.... Free People of course! Thanks again for a beautiful sandal!! 11.9.2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top