Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

香港專賣店地址

LAB Concept

Queensway Plaza
93 Queensway,
Hong Kong

金鐘廊
香港,金鐘道九十三號,金鐘廊

Tel (電話): 852-2118 3599
customercare@labconcepthk.com

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Free Shipping on $100+ Every Day!

Because we love you! Free Standard shipping on orders over $100. Applies to all Standard ship methods. We also offer $10 2-Day and $20 Next Day options if you want it faster. More Info

Free Shipping on $100+ USD Every Day!

Because we love you! You've told us shipping your order north of the border should be cheap and easy, and we agree. Our standard service delivers quickly, usually within a week, and orders over $100 USD ship for free! More Info

Free Shipping on $100+ USD Or EXPRESS Shipping for $10 USD

Free Standard Shipping on all orders over $100 USD!

Or, check out our Express Shipping method that delivers within 3-6 working days for a flat fee of $10 USD! More Info

购物满 150 美金,免国际邮费

满 150 美金,全球免邮费,以此答谢大家对品牌的厚爱

Free International Delivery on $150+ USD

Because we love you! Free International Delivery on orders over $150 USD. Duties and taxes due at delivery. More info.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Open toe sandal with criss-crossing straps all the way up. Zipper closure up the back. Eight adjustable buckle closure straps on side. Exclusively designed for Free People.

*Jeffrey Campbell for Free People

*Import

Measurements:

Shaft: 13"

MoreLess

Shop All:
Sandals | Designer Shoes
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING but narrow I am IN LOVE with these sandals! I ordered them the second they hit the site, and since they arrived, I haven't taken them off. The tribal are exactly as pictured. (Although I think the suede is actually leather.) With regard to sizing, these are quite narrow, particularly for sandals. With JC shoes, I always size up from a 6 to a 7.5 because of the width of my foot, but thought that since these were sandals, I'd be fine with a 7. Not the case. My pinky toe fits under the first strap at the toe of the shoe, but the shoe is too narrow for it to fit under the last strap at the toe. (I didn't see any point in sizing up though because going from a 6 to a 7 meant the shoe is quite long, if I'd sized up any more, my pinky toe might not have fit inside any of the toe straps.) Long story short, if you have wide feet, make the necessary adjustments. A note on the straps, they weren't as "saggy" on me, although they do slouch some. The issue is I run and my calves have more muscle than the model. Depending on the size of your calves, you will get a varying amount of slouch. Some of the straps are adjustable, but only 2 of every 3, so that doesn't make much of a difference. 6.22.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 In love I bought these sandals a year ago. I have a size 10 foot and hate shoes that make my feet look big. These sandals do not make my feet look big at all they are super comfortable. You might need to adjust the straps to hug your ankle and calf but besides that I am so happy I bought these sandals 3.12.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by So depressed... I ordered these sandals in a 6.5 which is my normal size. The actual sandal part fit, but I could tell that it would give my pinky toe a blister on my right foot... As the fabric isn't that soft and it cut in a bit... They were everything I expected them to be... Except for one thing: these did not have a 7" diameter... I had measured my calves before ordering them to make sure and they are only 12.5" around so I assumed 7" would fit up to a 14" circumference. I am a petite girl, 5'3, and usually wear a size 26 in pants. But I could not zip these up for the life of me. I needed like an extra 1/2 inch to make these work. On the straps that you could adjust, I was able to wrap them around my leg but it looked pretty tight... And dumb. As for the non adjustable straps-- they made it impossible to zip up. What gives?! I don't have little toothpick legs but seeing as these had such high ratings I figured they must fit most calves. I know girl's with even bigger calves than me! It's not like I'm that oddly shaped! Time to go cry in the shower for being a freak and apparently the only girl who can't wear these. Thanks a lot Jeffrey... :( 7.8.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sooo cute, but... I really do love these sandals. I got them in the black suede and I was afraid my legs would be too thin to pull them off, but they fit my thin legs perfectly! The only issue I have with them is that one of them started to twist around my leg quite a bit after the first wear. One kept its shape rather well, the other twists around to the side and slouches a lot and just won't stay put - it messes with the look of them somewhat. I'm afraid it won't be long before the other relaxes just as much. Wish they kept their shape better, but still cute. 6.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funky and Unique I ordered these in the Aztec print. I wear a size 7.5 and the fit of the sole is true to size. I have pretty slim calves and they do droop a bit on the top but they still look great. Most of the straps are adjustable but some are not, which I believe is to keep the slouchy look of the shoe. I read some reviews about the straps being a bit large but I honestly do NOT think they are supposed to be really tight around your calves! I adore these sandals!!! The shoe actually says they are handmade which helps to explain the price. If you are debating on buying these shoes and you are not afraid to stand out in a crowd (in a very good way) I highly recommend them! 4.2.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Beautiful These are great! I don't have a problem with the shaft fitting my calves as other reviewers mentioned. The sandals have the same slouchy look as pictured. The colors are fabulous (I have the Aztec print)! I will be able to where the print with almost any color. The shoes fit pretty TTS and are very well made. More killer shoes from Jeffery Campbell! 2.29.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE LOVE these sandals I bought these sandals both in brown and tribal thanking I would send one pair back that i did'nt like the most.... well guess what!!! I loved them both,amd could'nt bear to send one back. every time iI wear them I get compliments ever where I go. they up date a lot of pieces that needed that extra edge. LOVE LOVE LOVE! 12.27.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shoe Maverick-Tribal Print Sandal Love....Love...Love this shoe...unique and fab! If your looking to take a walk on the wild side then this is the shoe for you. Very beautiful with a nice color pallet that can blend with most anything worn with them. I found wearing a hint of one of the base colors is best and then I let the shoes work the outfit...Ladies when you step into these babies, heads will turn including your own because your being recognized for being unique and looking good!! PS... I do not work for these people but I do love my shoes!!! 11.14.2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top