Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Open toe sandal with criss-crossing straps all the way up. Zipper closure up the back. Eight adjustable buckle closure straps on side. Exclusively designed for Free People.

*Jeffrey Campbell for Free People

*Import

Measurements:

Shaft: 13"

MoreLess

Price:
$168.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Black Suede
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved these sandals I debated getting these but am glad I decided to in the end. They are gorgeous! I got them in tan as I already have this type of style in black. They fit great, are light weight and comfortable, Are exactly like the pictures. 4.20.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crazy about these sandals. I got the black and I love them. I wasn't scared about them being tight because I have very thin ankles. I have been wearing them with long socks and even with leggings. They look great and they are comfortable enough to wear for long walks with my doggie. They have absolutely no support and the soles are rather thin so if you are walking on uneven pavement or a rocky trail they will not work too well, but for sidewalks and the beach they work. I have skinny ankles and the fit is snug, but that is how I would want since if it was loose my foot would slide around in the shoe. The toe straps are a little loose. They fit true to size. I am a 9.5 and that is what I ordered. The top does twist a bit and shrugs down, but still looks cool. At first I was disappointed that the color I wanted was not available in my size, but I am glad I bought the black. They look great with everything. The quality seems to be very good. They are worth the price. 2.25.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Sandals The Sandals fit true to size. I am 5'8" and 120lbs. I have thin calves and found that the straps were large. Most of the straps are adjustable and I adjusted them down to the smallest size. When you wear the sandals the straps fall down a bit so the straps that I wasn't able to adjust just angled down and blended in with the others. I was skeptical that these sandals would work out at first but once I wore them for a bit and the straps settled into place they look awesome. They are very unique and fun to wear. 7.8.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pulls it all together!! The perfect shoes to complete a Free People outfit! I'm a 12/14 with muscular calves so I had to loosen the buckles. They look awesome with shorts, dresses, and tunics. I'm going go try them with leggings and maxi skirts/dresses. I want a second pair!!!! 7.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome sandals these are so cute! I got the rust in a size 6 1/2 and they fit true to size. The buckles are on the second to last notch for me and this is a perfect fit. No drooping on me, like the photos show on the models but I do have more muscular legs. I'm petite (5ft) and was concerned these would be too high for me but they aren't at all. They hit me mid calf. The zipper in the back isn't as obvious in person as in the photos which was a plus. These are very soft too. A bit lighter in color but not that drastic. I'm very pleased with the purchase. They'll be a lot of fun to wear. I hope they hold up for the price! 5.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by these will be my go to sandals this summer! After reading the reviews on these, I must admit i was a bit hesitant to purchase them. But, I finally gave in and I am so happy I did! If any of you out there are hesitating, GIVE IN, YOU WILL NOT REGRET PURCHASING THESE! Many of the reviews focus on the slouchiness or tightness of the straps. I would like to say, the straps are very adjustable and I love how they are breaking in. I think they look even better in person than the photos here. Very well made and the colors of the aztec ones are very vivid. These will definitely be my signature summer sandals! 4.30.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! I am such a huge fan of JC. These sandals are TTS, and when they go on sale, I'm buying all of them! Only thing, I ordered the rust color, but it seems more like a caramel color, than rust, just FYI...other than that, these sandals are a must buy!!! 4.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them!! I love everything about them! I've had my eye on them since last summer and was to scared to order them. I finally did, and I'm so happy. My new favorite shoes!!! 4.18.2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top