Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Open toe sandal with criss-crossing straps all the way up. Zipper closure up the back. Eight adjustable buckle closure straps on side. Exclusively designed for Free People.

*Jeffrey Campbell for Free People

*Import

Measurements:

Shaft: 13"

MoreLess

Price:
$168.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Black Suede
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eye catchers!!! I absolutely love this shoe, this shoe is a eye catcher, show stopper, and a on going conversation piece. Every time I wear them I am stopped by women, men, and children too. If you like to be different and stand out, then this is the shoe that you want to stand in. It's a beauty 8.3.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tons of compliments! These sandals are definitely fabulous, so I impatiently bought them as soon as they were in stock again in July. The only downside was that they were no longer selling the suade, though I'm actually glad as it forced me to purchase the tribal which was a great move on my part. I'm a true Jeffrey Campbell fan all the way, and these were definitely a great add to my collection. The only tip I have is that you have to buckle the sides to the first hole if you want these to look as loose as they are on the model (the look I prefer versus the tight look that you'll undoubtedly get unless you have really thin legs like the model). 7.31.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE...but narrow Whenever I wear these shoes I get tons of compliments from people in every age group! Gladiators are a big hit this summer and while there's many styles out there none of them are as beautiful as these in the tribal print. However, if you have thick calves these are not for you! The first couple straps cannot be adjusted, so be careful. Overall it was definitely worth the price, if you're on the edge do not hesitate to order them. 7.27.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOTAL BEAUTIES~* I love these sandals, they came so beautifully packaged and literally match EVERYTHING. Even the box they arrived in was stellar...thank-you Jeffrey Campbell! I'm a 9-10 and got the 9.5 and they fit perfectly. A little tight at the ankle but I just had a baby, sooo everything is not fitting as it should... I highly recommend these beauties! 7.26.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by these sandals are pretty sweet.... i love these sandals! it was hard for me to decide which ones to get but i decided on the tribals in the 7.5 instead of my usual tennis shoe size which is a size 8. My feet are kind of narrow so this sizing works for me. Good thing I got them when i did because now they are all on backorder again! I would love to try out the brown ones too just to see how those are. Buy these when you can, they sell out fast!!! 7.26.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite sandals! i LOVE these sandals. i have them in both the tribal print and the tan leather. I got a 8.5 which is my usual size and im glad to report that they run true to size. whenever i wear these, i get compliments. personally i like the tribal print ones more than the tan ones because the tribal print ones are suede so if your legs dont completely fill out the shape of the straps, the straps will sag a little and have a more casual look. rather than if your legs do not fill out the leather straps they tend to stick out more. All in all, i love both of these sandals. i think they give a little pop even the simplest outfit 7.16.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVING the Tribals... NOT LOVING the Experience... I was SO excited when these finally came back in stock that I ordered the tan ones within seconds as I loved them in the catalog photos and figured they would go with everything... But then I couldn't get the embroidered tribal sandals out of my thoughts so I ordered those too... I got them both on the same day and was THRILLED with the tribals! They are SO unique and comfortable! Initially I thought I should have gone a half size larger but the fabric softened in the back after having them on for about an hour and they were perfect! I was incredibly disappointed however that the tan ones were not as pictured or described in the first set of pictures or revised set of pictures. They aren't nubuck like the catalog and they aren't the deeper brown like in the new pictures... they are light brown flat leather... I didn't hate them... they were even cute but not what I had pictured so I ended up returning them... I got an email from FP apologizing for the sandals not being as expected but my shipping charges were still NOT REFUNDED as I requested on my return slip! I thought that was pretty crummy so I took off one star because of the shopping experience although the tribal sandals really are exceptionally beautiful... 7.15.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoe! I absolutely love this sandal. They're a little tight around the top of my calves, so they are a little uncomfortable to wear them out where you're going to be walking a lot. Other than that, they're adorable. Absolutely happy with this purchase, even though it took over a month to receive! 7.9.2011
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top