close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distressed cotton oversized tee with rounded shaped bottom. Short cap sleeves. One front pocket.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length: 29 3/4"
Bust (all around): 37"
Bottom Opening (all around - extended): 68"
Sleeve Length: 2 3/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK but not My Favorite I ordered the XS, and it is a bit roomier than I expected, hoping it shrinks some. Overall very comfortable, nice weight and can layer on cool days. Mine was a little wrinkled but the steam refresh cycle took care of that. Enjoy wearing them. 8.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Summer Go To Top! I love this tee (more of a tank top though) it is a really nice summer weight fabric very comfy, soft and light. Goes with everything skirts, shorts, jeans. Reminds me of a lighter-weight tank top version of the Circle in the Sand tee. Love it! 7.28.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by not sure what's going on here... i already own this shirt in coral which i purchased at the store and it fits great! as black was not available in the store i purchased it online. i received it today and like another reviewer, found it to be stuffed in the bag (not folded), smelling bad and in horrible shape. i tried it on and it seems to be smaller than the other shirt that i have and i am afraid to wash it to get the odor out for fear that it will shrink... i so want to have this shirt in black but not in the condition in which it stands now... not sure what to do... 6.12.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by What? I was excited to receive this shirt, except when i took it out of the bag it looked like whoever packaged it up just threw it in and didn't take any time folding it. The shirt is so wrinkled i can't even tell what it'd look like if it wasn't. I really like oversized, baggy shirts, but I can't even tell what this really looks like.. Huge disappointment. May try exchanging it or laying it out to see if it gets less wrinkled & i can try it on again. Definitely not washing it because i don't want to be stuck with it! 6.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tank in the right color This is a great tank. Buy it a size or two down and unless you prefer the clingier look it will be a go-to item in the summer. Super comfortable, with neck and armholes that aren't too deep and a silouette that swings out from beneath the breasts but isn't baby doll and looks great with tight jeans. HOWEVER...for me black is the only color that works. I wanted to buy one in every color and so tried on other colors in the store for myself. Unfortunately, the lighter colors are too see -through unless you are wearing another tank underneath, and IMHO, they are really not as attractive as the black.. Also, the lighter colors don't show the fun textural print like the black does. FYI: the back of the shirt is made of a thinner fabric than the front, but the front is still see-through in light colors. 5.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by everyday shirt when it first arrived i wasn't sure what I thought about it. I didn't like that the back of the shirt is made of a different material than the front (making it drape weird), but the more it breaks in the more I love it! I didn't expect it, but it's so easy, I wear it like everyday. I'm usually small but order xs in FP's oversized items. 5.15.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by cute but, MASSIVE Mostly all of FP tops are cut nearly 3 sizes larger than the size marked. What is up with this? I can't really even shop in this store because as a smal, XS, I can't find anything flattering. It's so disappointing. : ( This top is really cool and soft, just WAY TOO LARGE. 5.7.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not really It is huge. "Runs large" is not sufficient to describe it. I'm usually M and XS is still huge on me. But the most important problem here is the fabric. The cotton is too thin and very stiff. I don't mind a little see-through but this is just not the way I like a white tank. So not for me. 4.26.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top