close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Multicolor textured mini tank dress with a chic, shapeless fit. Light pleated detailing on sides of each waist.

*85% Cotton, 10% Acrylic, 5% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 31 3/4"
Bust (all around): 30"
Armhole Drop: 8 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easiest dress ever I bought this dress in the darker color and found it to be the most comfortable dress I've ever worn. Minimal accessorizing, perfect length, extraordinary material. So I just ordered the other color. Can't wait to get that one too. 11.17.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this dress! I tried this one on in store, and absolutely adored it! Originally I was trying to wear this as a slip under sweaters, but I found that it works under a black leather or moto style jacket and short black boots... the only con is that bits and pieces might snag... easily fixable though with a crochet hook if you know how... still love it though! 10.18.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this dress Ok so I was really unsure about the dress when I got it in the mail. It is gorgeous off the hanger and the fabric is beautiful. It is thick and a great dress for all year. The fabric is not itchy at all. I tried it on and it fit kinda strange, the top fit well but the bottom was baggy and sat really weirdly. But I washed it once and it shrunk a little, and now it fits beautifully. It fits true to size once washed/dried. I love this dress now!!! 10.18.2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fabric Too Thick Loved the photo, when I tried it on, the fabric was very, very thick but oddly loose knit. Cut was strange too - with the top was too short but too wide and the skirt was surprisingly long and very voluminous. I was ready to love this wear the heck out of it for Fall, but back it goes. 10.16.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unimpressive This dress was not special in any way. It had some shape, but it hit me awkwardly on the hips. The material is also awful and the colors are quite drab. I'm sure this dress would work for others but not for me. For reference, I am 5'7" 120 lbs with a short torso, and I would have needed an XS, but I wasn't inspired enough to bother sizing down. 10.12.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great dress I was on the line about this dress because the shape does nothing flattering for any figure, but what sold me was the laid back vibe. It's the perfect dress for when I feel like bringing back the 90s with an old cut up tee or themal underneath and combat boots. Also the thick fabric will work well for layering in the fall and winter. 10.3.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by quirky is an understatement but ... i love it - the fabric is very soft & pillowy (it literally bounces if you hop up & down in it) ... i am short waisted so this is perfect for me @ 5'6" & 125 in a small ... i like that the thickness hides some little imperfections ... got both colorways & see this as a great seasonal transition piece with or without something underneath ... it is longer on me than the model but no surprise there ... 9.15.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great dress For me this dress really represents FP. Yes, the material is very thick, but that's the look the dress has. It doesn't feel cheap at all. I actually don't find it scratchy either. I read the other reviews before I went out to the store to try it on and expected to be disappointed but it's SO cute on. 8.21.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top