Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Sweet floral fit and flare mini with short sleeves, surplice neckline, back cutout, and keyhole closure. Stretchy elastic strip on back of waistband below cutout.

*100% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
6

Measurements for 6:

Bust: 38” = 96 1/2 cm
Waist: 28 1/2” = 72 1/3 cm
Length: 34 5/8” = 88 cm
Sleeve Length: 4 1/2” = 11 1/2 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute but bad quality I lov this dress. It is so adorable on and if you have a bigger bust then this is a good dress for you because it shows off your curves without making you look too big. Unfortunately, it is not made very well. Within the first two or three hours of wearing it, the button holding the dress up fell apart. I love free people and I have ton of their clothes but their clothes fall apart very easily. 6.1.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute dress, awkward sizing I really LOVED this dress online, so I went in to the store to try it on. I am usually a 2 but the size 2 and 0 both were too large. The looser fit was actually quite nice, however, there is a hole in the back and the hole was too large that you could see down the dress. I ordered the dress online when they offered the 00 size! Again, I am NOT a 00 but this dress runs large. The fit is perfect EXCEPT for the sleeves (they are awkwardly tight when I move/lift my arms). However, I love his dress so much because it is so cute that I will still wear it! 5.13.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Spring Dress I am 5'4", 114 lbs and got a size XS in blue. It fits great, and is nice and easy to get into since there is a side-zipper and 2 buttons in the back. The material is of nice quality but it is, as mentioned in other reviews, definitely a darker yet still beautiful blue. I absolutely love it and am getting ready to wear it to NYC with a matching 3/4 sleeve cardigan and hi top sneakers. 5.3.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great for bigger chests I ordered a size 6, and am a 32F, 5'6" and weigh about 135 lbs. I found that if i wanted to wear a bra with the dress, no matter the style of bra I tried, the neck of the dress was always too wide, and clearly showed the bra. The rest of the dress fit perfectly, but sizing up or down would not have fixed the bust issue. Since I'm not able to go braless in a dress like this, I know this will end up being relegated to many fewer wears 4.17.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute Mini I love the flirty deep V neckline and the back cutout. The A-line fit is very flattering and skirts over the tummy if that's your "problem area." The material is thin and soft and very comfortable to wear. It fits true to size! I have this in black, but I also saw this in blue which is equally beautiful. But like another reviewer said, the blue is a shade darker than in the pictures. What I dislike is the vertical back gap from the keyhole closure. A couple of people have asked if I forgot to zip up the back until they saw that it was a button closure meant to be a keyhole opening. I'm also not a fan of the short sleeves. They felt tight and restricting. A looser 3/4 sleeve would have been more preferable. Lastly, I'm very busty and the first couple of wears were great, but I'm starting to notice that the material is getting "stretched" somewhat and that I'm spilling out more and more with each wear... Overall, this is a cute dress and I feel flirty when I wear it. 4.4.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dreaming of Summer I saw this dress in store and fell in love with it instantly. I bought the dress in cobalt and like the color much more in person than as pictured online. As one reviewer already said, the blue and yellow combination is much darker in person. I did find the top of the dress to be a bit larger, but sizing down fixed this problem for me. I'm normally a size XS or 2 in Free People, but I ended up buying the size zero in this dress. I can't wait to wear it in warmer weather! 3.24.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Awesome dress, very flattering. 3.23.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsessed I am absolutely in love with this dress and cannot wait until it gets warmer to wear! I'm 5'8 and am usually a size 4 but sized down to a 2 and it fits me perfectly! The fabric is so soft and the color combination is bright and fun. The A-Line fit is so flattering on many body types so I'd recommend to anyone! The color is lighter in the product shots. 3.18.2014
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top