Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Stretchy seamless boy shorts with vertical ruched detailing all around with ruffles around bottom opening.


*92% Nylon
*8% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold
*Made in USA

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S

Measurements for XS/S:

Measurements for Size XS/S:
Waist (all around - relaxed): 20 in = 50 4/5 cm
Rise: 9 in = 22 7/8 cm
Inseam: 2 1/2 in = 6 2/6 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$38.00
Availability
New color!
color:
indigo
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Flirty short shorts I found these shorts really interesting in the texture and frilly bottoms. I'm a 4 and I got a S in black and grey. I've worn them out as shorts, in yoga and under a dress that is more a just in case type thing. The only thing with them, since they are gathered and have the ruffle, they are bumpy under a clingy dress. Comfortable and sexy. I found as I wear them, my butt cheeks start to come out if I don't watch it but I've seen some girls wearing them on purpose like this so I guess it doesn't matter. 9.3.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite shorts I love these shorts! Unfortunately I ordered the M/L and find them too large. I kept them anyway because I'm tired of returns and exchange hassles. I'm 5'9", 160 lbs, 34-30-40 and the leg holes are 2" too wide. They are stretchy, so I can still wear them. I love how soft and comfortable these are. I especially like that I can wear them up as high waisted shorts, or scrunch them down like the models in the photo so that all the lovely ruching shows. I will definitely order more in the future. Just a minor quip, but the crotch area is a little narrower than normal underwear and shorts, which may cause some peeking. My favorite part is the lined stitching which makes my butt look so good!!! My husband has never made any comments on my butt until now! Maybe I will buy every color LOL. 7.16.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable shorts I bought these in an XS/S in black as soon as they came back in stock and they're super comfortable and very flattering. They do ride up quite a bit but not to the point where cheeks are hanging out, so I don't mind it so much. Definitely worth buying a pair, I recommend everyone to do it, even if you just wear them around the house. I find them great to wear under the french courtship slip. 7.11.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Different color in person I got the merlot xs/s. I have a tendency to land on the large side of small, and the small side of medium, other reviews said these stretch a TON, and they were right. I got the xs/s, could not be happier with how incredibly soft the material is, and forgiving. These do not cut into the tops of my thighs at all, which can be a troublesome area for me. The problem, though? They look like a deep wine red, burgundy, almost maroon-ish. In real life, raspberry pink. They are more pink than anything else. I hate the colour, and will unfortunately either be returning or exchanging for a different colour. A shame, as the colour looks so nice in the pictures! 7.8.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by "grey" I was so excited when the grey was restocked! Unfortunately, the color was a very light grey, rather than (at least it looks like to me) the purple-y grey pictured. I was going to return them, but they really are adorable and flattering. 6.25.2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not for me! This material is the same as the seamless slips and it all acts the same way on my body. It rides up it wants to be around my waist and then its no better than a thong. I am pear shaped I wear a size 8 and ordered the M/L. 5.6.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by More charcoal or black please! I got these in the charcoal hoping they would run small as they were left only in the m/l. For reference, I am 5 7, 135 lbs and size in fp bottoms varies from 27-29. The color was great - really flattering on my skin tone - but they were way too big. I returned them and tried the wisteria in the xs/s. Sure enough, these are the right size, but the color not so much. The color is more nude than brown. Needless to say, these are going back and I am crossing my fingers that the xs/s in charcoal or black will come back in stock. 4.11.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute Possibly my single best free people purchase ever. These shorts are super soft and comfy, and incredibly cute with anything. Love love love them. I wish I could have them in every color. I ordered them in the wisteria color, and I know sometimes the colors change a bit when you see them in person, but I could swear they sent me the grey and not the wisteria color that I ordered. I was looking forward to them being "wisteria", but they are cute anyways. 4.9.2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top