Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Stretchy seamless boy shorts with vertical ruched detailing all around with ruffles around bottom opening.


*92% Nylon
*8% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold
*Made in USA

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S

Measurements for XS/S:

Measurements for Size XS/S:
Waist (all around - relaxed): 20 in = 50 4/5 cm
Rise: 9 in = 22 7/8 cm
Inseam: 2 1/2 in = 6 2/6 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$38.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Navy
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok as a layering short i purchased this for the primary purpose of wearing this as a layering short. i'm usually a M, and the M/L fits comfortably, almost a bit roomy. it does ride up a bit, and when worn with a tighter dress or one with a tighter slip, the bottom ruffle does catch the dress a little. 4.7.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great basic I got these in black, size xs/s; I am 5'6 and 130 lbs with a small waist and curvy hips. Fit great. They definitely look tiny out of the packaging but stretch a lot. The ruffle is super cute. Haven't worn out of the house yet so not sure if they'll ride up or not... knocked a star off because the price seems a bit steep for a basic. 3.1.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Shorts! I really like how simple and perfect these are. I have a lot of short, flared dresses and these are perfect for wearing underneath or just as a regular short in the summer. I'm going to get another pair. 1.6.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cutest little shorts ever. I love them so much I bought a second pair. I normally wear them over leggings, but I've also worn them over bikini bottoms lounging around in the sun. The merlot is really more of a burgundy color than the cranberry-ish red in the photo, which was a bit of a disappointment, but still pretty. 11.13.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Colour not as pictured, overpriced I think I've been sent the wrong colour. Definitely brighter then pictured. I think it's a little overpriced as well. 10.18.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good basic to have in your wardrobe... So these are cute shorts, probably a bit overpriced for what they are, but nonetheless, cute. They are very highwaisted though you can scrunch them lower as needed. The ruffle is a bit 'fluffier' than the pictures really show. They are good for under short dresses and tunics, or throwing on as a beach cover-up....there is a lot you can do with, which helps to justify the price. 6.26.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returned I am 5'7" 139 lbs I ordered a M they arrived and were too big I had to return for a small. I am still waiting on the return. 6.21.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect layering shorts I purchased the light blue pair to go underneath a similarly colored dress I have that's a little too short - they will work perfectly for this! The shorts are very short, but I think the photos show that pretty accurately. They're comfortable and have nice stretch. 6.16.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top