Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Stretchy seamless boy shorts with vertical ruched detailing all around with ruffles around bottom opening.


*92% Nylon
*8% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold
*Made in USA

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S

Measurements for XS/S:

Measurements for Size XS/S:
Waist (all around - relaxed): 20 in = 50 4/5 cm
Rise: 9 in = 22 7/8 cm
Inseam: 2 1/2 in = 6 2/6 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$38.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Navy
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by DIVINE, but HUGE I love it! But I ordered M-L, I had to exchange it for XS-S. I'm normally Medium size. 6.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soooooo Pretty and Flattering! I absolutely love these shorts. I have them in black and the "ruching" makes my bottom look fabulous! I think these would look good on anyone. A friend tried mine on (totally different bottom type) and they looked just as lovely on her as well. They are definitely short (as other reviewers have mentioned), but certainly not any shorter than they are in the photos. I wouldn't wear them to work, but they are a perfect casual short. The fabric is very stretchy (i.e. they will not squeeze you in unflattering ways, but they will also not hold anything - like your tummy - in) and comfy. This was a really awesome purchase. I am considering getting an extra pair in another color! 6.12.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ride Up on Me, Glorified Undies I agree with one reviewer, i don't quite see the hype of these shorts? And i don't think i could sport them as shorts, they're definitely glorified underwear for me. I bought them to wear under short dresses this summer, and they do work for this... but they are seriously high-waisted (can't see the ruffle peeking out) and do ride up on me. I have to keep pulling them down. Although they're cute when they're on properly, i do think they're overpriced. I could've just gotten boy shorts instead. Only reason i'm giving three stars, i do love the copper color. 5.26.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing These are great got xs/s in copper and black. The copper has a lilac type shade to it and I really like it. The best thing about these is you can wear them as regular shorts or in place of a slip for a sheer/short dress and on top of that they are SO comfy! 5.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Piece! These shorts rock. I bought them primarily to wear under the Daisy Lace Dress, since the slip that came with the dress rides up, so instead I am wearing these shorts underneath, with no slip. I LOVE them. The fit is very sexy, especially if you have curves. For reference, I am usually a size 4/medium in undies/pants, and I bought the XS/S, and they fit perfectly! 4.25.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfy! i ordered these shorts quite a while ago but it's finally getting warmer to wear them as shorts. i got the copper color and plan on wearing them with the we the free white peplum tank some JC sandals and tons of accessories. overall they're fab and not sheer whatsoever! 4.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by *PERFECT* When I first took these out of the package, I was slightly concerned as the XS/S looked teenie tiny. But have no fear, they STRETCH!!! These shorts are just gorgeous! Beautiful cut and all the stretch gives them a perfect fit! The ruffles are adorable and add so much character! Their length makes them suitable to wear on their own or under short dresses and tunics. I can already tell they will become a staple in my wardrobe! 4.12.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very cute but overpriced I just got these in the mail today and promptly tried them on. They are adorable! My only concern is them stretching out and being too big. I am 5'6 1/2 and 150lbs and ordered the M/L. They fit decently right now with a little wiggle room. I just had a baby two months ago so hopefully they will still fit after the baby weight is gone! Also, I think they are pretty pricy for what you get. They are very cute but I don't think they are worth $38 but that's what you get with Free People products, very cute but overpriced. 3.27.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top