Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Stretchy seamless boy shorts with vertical ruched detailing all around with ruffles around bottom opening.


*92% Nylon
*8% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold
*Made in USA

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S

Measurements for XS/S:

Measurements for Size XS/S:
Waist (all around - relaxed): 20 in = 50 4/5 cm
Rise: 9 in = 22 7/8 cm
Inseam: 2 1/2 in = 6 2/6 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$38.00
Availability
New color!
color:
indigo
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Darling I ordered these in black and they are super flattering! Can be worn alone or layered under a short dress. They are versatile enough that they can be worn for exercising, lounging or dressed up to go out with some tights and boots. LOVE them. 3.20.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ruched seamless shorts, black, size xs/s Cute, basic shorts that can easily be worn alone as well as under a slip or dress. Stretchy, comfy--a good versatile wardrobe addition. 3.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so many uses! finally decided on the black and they are perfect!! great for layering, wearing on a lazy day with big sweaters or big t-shirts. They fit great (I'm usually a 28 or 29 in fp bottoms and I got the m/l) and they are sturdy but still have good stretch to them. So happy I finally got a pair! 2.26.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not see the hype. I had my eye on these shorts for quite a while, then when the Olive shade came out I caved and ordered a pair. Initially, I was ecstatic upon opening up my package, the colour was beautiful and exactly as pictured, and the fabric was super soft. But the fit just wasn't quite right for a few reasons: 1) Originally I had visioned wearing them under short tunics, but they are so short that they barely peak out from under my shortest of tunics. 2) I then thought about wearing them on their own as shorts, but I just wouldn't feel comfortable walking in public in them. I mean, I like my short shorts, but because of how seamless they are I would just feel like I'm walking around in my underwear. 3) I didn't realize how high waisted they are, and they go way past my belly button. And I'm not the biggest fan of high waisted bottoms. 4) I feel like they will bag out easily. 5) And my last issue is that they made my butt look flat. Despite all the flaws that I personally saw with these shorts, I decided to keep them and use them as sleep shorts. 2.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit like a glove I was really unsure of these however I decided to order them in black to go under some of my slips and dress. Boy am I glad I did. these fit awesome. I can see why people like wearing them as shorts. They looks so cool under stuff and they are so comfortable. They fit TTS and are so flattering on. I think I will go right ahead and order them in green too. 12.6.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect little shorts! I had been hunting for a cute little pair of shorts to wear with tights and boots for winter when I found these babies. So comfortable, so cute! I ordered the S/M and they fit wonderfully. Very versatile piece. FP make more colors!!! 11.14.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful and Versitile Soft, comfortable,and cute. Can be worn by themselves,under a short dress or skirt or as a sleep short. love!! 10.25.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice fit I picked these shorts up to wear around the house along with other fp crop tops. I have athletic legs and went with the M/L. No binding or tightness. There is alittle extra room in the waistband, which is very soft. I might have been able to size down. 9.21.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top