close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Semi-sheer tiered lace legging with elastic waistband.

*56% Nylon, 42% Cotton, 2% Spandex
*Machine Wash
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Waist: 26" Relaxed
Rise: 8 ½"
Inseam: 26 ½"

MoreLess

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Material contrast + color Nice color choices and material contrast for these leggings. The size medium fits my 5'8" athletic frame with comfort. Not tight or restrictive in the quads, thighs or waist. The waistband is soft and relaxed. 2.10.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them so much had to get another pair. These are my favorite leggings to wear when dancing socially at my latin dance studio. I get many compliments and they are very flattering. Unfortunately I ripped them when I accidentally slipped down some basement stairs and was very upset so the next day I went online and purchased them again. Besides the accidental rip they are very durable I wash and dry them all the time. I LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM!!!!! 2.7.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a great fit for me I love these leggings, they are sturdy and gorgeous. The problem is that if I size up for length from XS to S (I'm 5'10"), they are too loose around the ankles. But it depends what I am wearing them with - with boots it is still fine. I would have given 5 stars on the basis of the uniqueness and quality though. I have them in black and am considering the wine, which would look great with all black, as on the model. 2.6.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by versatile leggings I have these in wine (xs) and black & brown (which doesn't seem to be available anymore). Both are beautiful, really cute with a skirt or dress and a nice pair of boots. I've snagged them once or twice against sharp corners, but luckily they haven't pulled too much. A little pricy, otherwise I might buy the other colors too! 2.5.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ruffle leggings I really like these. They fit just right. I'm a 6 medium build, muscular, lean. Bought the large and is just right. Typically, I'm a M, but in leggings, for extra torso and leg length, I'll buy a large. And glad I did. Not too baggy, not too tight. 1.31.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! These leggings are amazing. I orded them in black and they are exactly what you need to add a little originality to your outfit! I do have to say though, make sure you plan to wear something long with them because they are see through. I purchased the seamless body suit in black to wear underneath so I coule wear these with some shorter shirts and it works great! 1.28.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what im expecter i bought ivory ones in small. Im usually wearing medium but beacause some people wrote that they were running large i decide to order it in small. I'm really satisfied,no good or bad surprise i cant wait to wearing them, maybe i will get it on another color i will see with what it could be pretty :) Dont hesitate to order your own!! 1.24.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality! These leggings seem delicate (look-wise) but are very sturdy and don't seem like they will catch on anything or get pulled. wash directions say cold and having worn them I definitely feel comfortable that they won't be ruined by machine washing which to me is a huge plus! Are edgy yet feminine at the same time--perfect combo! I have the black but would def. collect in different colors. 1.16.2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top