close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Semi-sheer tiered lace legging with elastic waistband.

*56% Nylon, 42% Cotton, 2% Spandex
*Machine Wash
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Waist: 26" Relaxed
Rise: 8 ½"
Inseam: 26 ½"

MoreLess

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little roomy, but still fabulous I wish i had read the reviews regarding the fit before i had purchased. these leggings run a little loose, so size down - they look better when they're nice and snug so that all the details show. i'm 5'10 and they are a little short on me, but most things are! i'm ok with them coming up above my ankles. i got the wine color and it looks beautiful with black, grey, camel, all kinds of colors. 12.2.2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Miss the details I am 5'2, 110 and I got these in xs but they are still so big that you can hardly see the two-tone (the more stretched, the more see-through the non-ruffle part becomes) so it just looks like black leggings....also, they are extremely high-rise...NOT worth the $$ 12.2.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by these are great! these leggins are fantastic-- they instantly make any outfit so much more interesting and feminine. they're also really comfortable and warm, and they end at the ankles so they can be worm with boots or sandals. i can wear them with so many things, as they're extremely versatile as well. 12.2.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great leggings!! I'm 5'3 and 95 lbs, so I got these in XS in the "wine" color. I say they fit perfectly fine except everything under the knee is slightly loose. I love, love, love the details on them; you can clearly see they're really good quality. Since the fabric seems a little fragile, I was a little worried they might rip at the top if they stretch when sitting down... But they seem very sturdy because of these super stretchy strings that seem to be holding them together. The color doesn't seem quite as rich as it does in the picture, but i guess that could depend on the lighting. All in all, these leggings are so unique and adorable!! They would look great paired with dark wedges and a long, dark top or dress! Theres nothing like them so I really hope they last. 11.28.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing but... I loved these on the sight and I was a little hesitant about buying them because there were so many bad reviews. However I got them in the green and I love them. I am 5'5 120lbs and I got the XS and they fit great. I don't think they make my legs look big (despite earlier comments) and I would not consider my legs chickeny at all. They are however really sheer! the bottom of my butt cheeks are completely visible and Im not sure if I can get away with wearing them without some sheer tights underneath at least. 11.15.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite leggins I ordered my usuall size s and they fit perfectly. I was hesitant to order them but now they are my favorite piece. I ordered the color ivory and I just love the look and feel. I don't think that my legs look fat and I don't have long skinny legs (5'4" and 122lbs). These are not your ordinary leggins, unique and cute. 11.15.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little Loose but they are cute I had to return them because i ordered them in taupe and thats like my skin color so they looked kind of weird plus they where a little loose since i have chicken legs, but still the fabric was really cool and they looked nice. Probably Ill get them later on in another color. 11.2.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful&comfortable I love these leggings. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is because if you're not careful your entire behind will show. I layered a pair of black shorts underneath, but they ended up riding up a little, and when I lifted my arms above my head my shirt lifted and everything hung out. That's my only problem, but it can be fixed with a longer shirt. 10.25.2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top