close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Semi-sheer tiered lace legging with elastic waistband.

*56% Nylon, 42% Cotton, 2% Spandex
*Machine Wash
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Waist: 26" Relaxed
Rise: 8 ½"
Inseam: 26 ½"

MoreLess

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute and unique I bought this legging in white at the store. I am 5'4" and 120 pounds and I bought the XS. I did not look fat but I think they had skinny mirrors in the store. Nonetheless I think these should be worn with high wedges which would help if people feel fatter in them than regular leggings. I don't think they add bulkiness. They looked cute and unique. The material is soft and comfortable and keeps warmer then it appears. I cant wait to wear mine with my brown wedge booties. 10.21.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by super cute, but color is off I got the taupe color thinking it would e as light as the picture but when I got them they are definitely darker taupe almost grey.. I still like them and wear them alot. But I wish they had been more on the cream side, like the picture. I'm 5'8" and just had a baby so a little more to my slender figure than before I got a medium, fit well, a little loose around the ankle. Maybe the next pair I get will be a small and perhaps the wine color. 10.12.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these leggings! I bought these leggings in the black and I love them. I wore them on a date in Chicago, and I received so many compliments. I am contemplating buying the wine colored leggings. LOVE LOVE THESE! 10.11.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE these! I just bought a pair in black. They're quickly becoming an autumn staple. They DO run a tad big, so order accordingly. 10.11.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great with my curves! The waistband is not too tight, and the legs fir perfectly! Tight waistbands are mostly a problem for me, so I almost didn't try them on in the store. I'm wearing them now, and they pass the "sitting down test". Will buy more! 10.11.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Out Of The Ordinary and So Cute I have these in cream and black! You can wear them as pants too. They go with everything and add excitement to every outfit. If you're short i suggest going with a smaller size. I love how the ankles fit loose so you can wear them with flats or boots. The material is strong too so they don't easily rip. Great purchase! 10.10.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by THANK YOU!!!! Please make all leggings like this in the future :) They are SOOO comfortable, the perfect length, soft (not itchy at all), not bulky, and the best part....the elastic waist band does not give muffin top :) LOVIN these! Got all three colors :b 9.24.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by So adorable I love the lolita style of the white. They were exactly as pictured however if I had not listened to the reviews below about them running large I would have been disappointed big time. I ordered an XS opposed to my regular S and even then they are a bit loose around my ankles. Still happy and comfy in them though! 9.15.2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top