close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Sheer, ruffled lace leggings. Stretchy, elastic waist.

*58% Rayon, 37% Nylon, 5% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size S/M:
Waist (all around - relaxed): 26"
Rise: 12"
Inseam: 31"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love with them When i saw these i fell in love with them i was worried about them being to small when i read the reviews but i just had to have them so i got them a size bigger & they fit great. They are tight to get into still with the bigger size but when their on its perecrly fine. I love this and I do recommend them ladies. 2.28.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love! I am typically a size extra small/small but I ordered the m/l and they fit perfectly. I can't wait to wear them to a party. They are a perfect statement piece. The small would have been way to tight so make sure to size up! Overall I'm obsessed with them! 2.27.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Teared? Unfortunately I received one with a hole in it. I can probably fix it but I think it will tear quickly. 2.20.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ripped when putting them on for the first time When I went to pull them up the lace part on the upper leg tore I didn't even get the chance to wear them I'm so disappointed and now I have to send them back .not worth the price really they should only be $20 that would be fare as I'm sure if they didn't ripe on the first wear it would have happened at some point these shouldn't be called leggings they should be called hosiery because that is what they are. 1.11.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love!! I wouldn't consider these a legging, more of a super nice tight. When I received them in the mail and tried them on I found a hole in the side of the tights. I obviously returned them, but got another pair. They fit true to size, at least for me (5"8 122 lbs) and go great under a dress!! 1.10.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Love!! Love!!! These leggings did NOT disappoint! I was concerned about the very open weave, & how that might work with the fit in general, as well as the wear. The leggings are quite roomy, do not bind anywhere at all, & look great with so much of my wardrobe, throughout a long day & into the night! I just ordered & received 2 more (I had to order the fun, coral ones & can barely wait to wear 'em!) pair! Did I mention that I LOVE them?! 12.27.2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by way too scratchy and too small!!! I am underweight and very fit. These leggings have NO stretch and I could not get them on. They will be returned. Very disappointed. You'd have to be under 5' and have not eaten for a month to have them fit. They are beautiful and unusual but there was no way my 5'7" narrow frame could get in them and still be able to walk. 12.18.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by stunning! Leggings are so hip and now. They run on the loose side. I definitely needed a size xs or xxs, but will keep the s/m just because I love the look and the smaller size is not offered. Buy these leggings, they totally rock! 12.5.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top