close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Rugged denim 5-pocket cutoff shorts with destroyed holes and frayed hems. Baja patterned woven detailing on front pockets and on upper back of shorts. Zipper and button fly opening.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist (all around): 33 1/4"
Rise: 10"
Inseam: 2 7/8"
Leg Opening Width: 12 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute! These shorts are fantastic! I had been eyeing them for a while and finally gave in. They are so comfy and very cute. I think they run true to size. I'm 5'6" and 125lb and the 26 was perfect. I couldn't be happier! 6.21.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whoa Mamacita! Hot, short and hot. I put these on the moment they arrived and could have went to bed in them. Comfortable and oh so FP. I ordered a 28. I'm 5"6, 135lbs and they fit just as shown on the model. So pleased! 6.19.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these shorts! I just bought these shorts last week and they are definitely worth the money! My mom was a little hesitant with spending $95 (Including tax) on a pair of shorts, but Free People are LITERALLY the only store that sells shorts that fit me well. My thighs are a tiny bit thick, so they do come up a little when I walk, so they are a bit short. I'm 6'0 and weigh about 145 lbs and I bought a 29. All in all, these shorts were a great buy and I cant wait to wear them during the school year! Also, the pockets come out more at the bottom than the picture shows. 6.9.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by maybe i'm going crazy,, but i think the shorts run a bit small,im normally a 26 and sized up to a 27! they also fit a little weird. On me they are not high waisted nor low rise.. but it's not a deal breaker. other than that i love the shorts! they're very cute and match with a lot of colors. normally i don't pay this much for shorts, but because they are amazing, i splurged(: 6.3.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Summer Shorts I absolutely ADORE these shorts! They are extremely flattering without being too short or tight, and the first time trying them on they were so soft and easy it felt like I'd been wearing them all season. The detailing looks hand-done, and the color combo is such that these shorts will go with any shirt. Also, the pockets cover the large rips on either side of the shorts, and although I usually don't mind a few tears- I like this touch. Overall, I plan to wear these every single day this summer (well, maybe a trade off with my colored FP shorts...) 5.28.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most loved shorts ever!! I had searched for shorts for many years, always trying them on, but always being completely unsatisfied with them. I just couldnt find a pair of shorts that were "made" for me, so to say. Until I tried these on. I instantly loved them and Im sure you will too! They are super comfortable and a very laid back style. I LOVE them!! :) 5.23.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic style - Runs large Order 1-2 sizes down. I realize they are not suppose to be tight shorts, but these still run large. I love the style of these shorts. I usually don't like buying ripped pants, but these are really THAT fantastic. The colors are a bit more faded looking than in the picture, but it still looks good. The woven pattern and texture really add interesting elements to these shorts, and I really love how the front pockets are woven on the inside too so you can see the color peak through the rips and the bottom. The hem is not sewn so it will unravel freely. 5.21.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite new shorts These look SO much better in person than they do in these pictures. They are extremely comfortable and feel like you have worn them in for years. Very flattering style and go with almost everything! I love them so much! 5.15.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top