close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Adorable Mary Jane wedges with raffia-wrapped heel. Features cushioned lining and man-made outsole.

*By Dolce Vita
*Suede upper
*Import
*5" heel, 1" platform

MoreLess

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by cute but too small :( super cute but they definitely ran too small 4.17.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hot mary janes These shoes are super sexy and cute. They run a size smaller and that is the only reason anyone could have found them uncomfortable. size up...good to go! i'm an 8, so i chanced it based on other reviews and went up 8 1/2, wore em for a few others first time, did'nt even feel like i was wearing heels. I'm someone who spends all day on their feet and cannot wear uncomfortable heels for any amount of time. These are comfortable, well made shoes. The red is smokin, go for it, all my friends are jealous! 10.12.2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by skip it well it was true to size but that's all the positive thing i can say about it. i think it was poorly made, felt cheap, smelled cheap as well. not ver comfy and i have narrow feet. 9.21.2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horribly painful! I seldom write reviews, but felt I had to for these shoes. Wore them today for the 1st time, & they were so hard, stiff, & painful, I actually went out at lunchtime to try to find another pair of shoes to wear to get thru the rest of the work day. If I hadn't worn them, I would definitely be returning. Not worth it even at the sale price. 9.9.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute, yes it has contrast stitching. Contrary to how it appears in the photograph, the black pair does have contrast stitching. Just throwing that out there for you gals, since I am not a fan myself. I wear between an 8-1/2 and 9 and went with the 9 due to the previous review; fits fine. Other than the contrast stitching, I think this is a really cute shoe. I love Maryjanes, and I love that it's not a peep-toe. The hybrid shoe/sandal style is nice - I think you can wear these April through September. 6.30.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good looking shoes i'd give 5 stars, but it appears i bought the floor model without knowing about it. the shoes looked worn right from the box. i like them, so i kept them, but it'd be nice to know what i'm getting and have an option to say yes or no to a floor model. 9.14.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute I find these shoes true to size, I always wear 1-2 sizes smaller in heels and I vary between 7 - 7.5. 7.5 fits great if not a tad bit loose, but I'm happy with the fit. They do smell a bit, but really not a big deal. The toes do pinch a bit but that's expected given the heel height. In fact, they are surprisingly comfortable and easy to walk in even though it's my first pair of heels that are 4'' tall (and they are even more comfortable than my other heels that are lower). These shoes look just like the picture and they are lovely, I like the rustic vibe it adds to make a feminine or romantic outfit casual and sophisticated. 4.30.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very cute but very painful I read the reviews before ordering these and went 1 size up. When I tried them on the sizing was perfect. HOWEVER, this is a very uncomfortable shoe to wear, and I'm no stranger to heels. In <5 minutes of just trying them on, my feet began to ache horribly. Was disappointed to have to return because the look of this shoe is adorable. But did not work for me. 12.13.2011
2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top